UBC Library Employee Directory

Service Points and Employees in Education Library

Circulation Desk
(604) 822-5381
Course Reserves
(604) 822-0996
Film & Video Bookings
(604) 822-0955
Overdues
(604) 822-3080
Reference & Information
(604) 822-3767
Web Services
(604) 822-9713
Web site
Education Library Fax Number
(604) 822-5378
Mailing Address
Scarfe Building
2125 Main Mall
Vancouver, BC
V6T 1Z4
View Map
Name Phone Email Position
Rory Brewster (604) 822-0955 rory.brewster@ubc.ca ILL and Public Services Assistant
Janet Chiang (604) 822-3080 janet.chiang@ubc.ca Senior Serials & Overdues Assistant
Emily Fornwald (604) 827-2158 emily.fornwald@ubc.ca Education Librarian
Melany Lund (604) 822-5381 melany.lund@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Peggy Lunn (604) 822-8680 peggy.lunn@ubc.ca Head, Education Library
Carmen Marchal (604) 822-5381 carmen.marchal@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Wendy Osborne (604) 822-8551 wendy.osborne@ubc.ca Ordering & Collections Management Assistant
Sylvia Ranspach (604) 822-0996 sylvia.ranspach@ubc.ca Branch Operations Supervisor
Wendy Traas (604) 822-8783 wendy.traas@ubc.ca Education Librarian
Amy Wang amy.wang@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant

Page 1 of 1, showing 10 records out of 10 total, starting on record 1, ending on 10

<< previous | | next >>

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia