UBC Library Employee Directory

Service Points and Employees in Finance & Facilities

IKBLC Rm. 241 Fax Number
(604) 822-3893
Mailing Address
Irving K. Barber Learning Centre
1961 East Mall
Vancouver, BC
V6T 1Z1
View Map
Name Phone Email Position
Alicia Munro (604) 822-5521 alicia.munro@ubc.ca Facilities Manager
Fe Lubigan (604) 822-4434 fe.lubigan@ubc.ca Finance Manager
Jean-Paul Eidsvik (604) 822-5903 jean-paul.eidsvik@ubc.ca Director, Finance & Facilities
Kajsa Moore (604) 822-9534 kajsa.moore@ubc.ca Administrative and Project Assistant
Mary Lee (604) 827-2761 mary.lee@ubc.ca Financial Processor - non collections
Sahar Mirkhosravi (604) 822-8748 sahar.mirkhosravi@ubc.ca Senior Financial Processor - Non Collections
Sara McGillivray (604) 822-0044 sara.mcgillivray@ubc.ca Senior Financial Processor - Collections
Yuki Matsumura (604) 827-2761 yuki.matsumura@ubc.ca Financial Processor - Non-Collections

Page 1 of 1, showing 8 records out of 8 total, starting on record 1, ending on 8

<< previous | | next >>

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia