UBC Library Employee Directory

Service Points and Employees in Xwi7xwa Library

Reference Desk
(604) 822-8738
Web site
Xwi7Xwa Fax Number
(604) 822-8944
Mailing Address
First Nations House of Learning
1985 West Mall
Vancouver, BC
V6T 1Z2
View Map
Name Phone Email Position
Ann Doyle (604) 822-2385 ann.doyle@ubc.ca Head, Xwi7xwa Library (Currently on Leave)
Christopher Hives (604) 822-2385 christopher.hives@ubc.ca Acting Head, Xwi7xwa Library
Tamis Cochrane (604) 827-5013 tamis.cochrane@ubc.ca Access Services Assistant
Sarah Dupont (778) 838-9711 sarah.dupont@ubc.ca Aboriginal Engagement Librarian (Monday - Thursday, 9-5)
Kim Lawson (604) 827-4598 kim.lawson@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Eleanore Wellwood (604) 822-9313 eleanore.wellwood@ubc.ca Technical Services Library Assistant

Page 1 of 1, showing 6 records out of 6 total, starting on record 1, ending on 6

<< previous | | next >>

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia