UBC Library Employee Directory

Service Points and Employees in Humanities & Social Sciences Division

HSSD Fax Number
(604) 822-9122
HSSD Research Help
HSSD Website
Research Commons Grad Services Help
Research Commons Website
Research Help Desk
(604) 822-2725
Mailing Address
Walter C. Koerner Library
1958 Main Mall
Vancouver, BC
V6T 1Z2
View Map
Name Phone Email Position
Anne Olsen (604) 822-3018 anne.olsen@ubc.ca Head, Koerner Library
Sheryl Adam (604) 822-1485 sheryl.adam@ubc.ca Librarian
Susan Atkey (604) 822-0948 susan.atkey@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Sarah Blay (604) 822-6363 sarah.blay@ubc.ca Koerner Program and Administrative Assistant
Jeremy Buhler (604) 827-3510 jeremy.buhler@ubc.ca Data Librarian
Keith Bunnell (604) 822-3748 keith.bunnell@ubc.ca Reference and Collections Librarian
Allan Cho (604) 827-4366 allan.cho@ubc.ca Research Commons Librarian
Erin Fields (604) 822-0977 erin.fields@ubc.ca Liaison Librarian and Flexible Learning Coordinator
Ellen George (604) 822-5923 ellen.george@ubc.ca Humanities and Social Sciences/Collections (Monographs) Librarian
Ekatarina (Eka) Grguric (604) 827-2302 eka.grguric@ubc.ca Digital Scholarship Librarian
Sasha Krieger (604) 827-1585 sasha.krieger@ubc.ca Koerner Library Assistant
Paul Lesack (604) 822-5587 paul.lesack@ubc.ca Data/GIS Analyst
Susanne Lester (604) 822-5983 susanne.lester@ubc.ca Processing and Reference Assistant
Aprille McCauley (604) 822-6351 aprille.mccauley@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Susan Paterson (604) 827-5832 susan.paterson@ubc.ca Government Publications Librarian
Brenda Peterson (604) 822-4959 brenda.peterson@ubc.ca Librarian
Bev Richards (604) 822-5983 bev.richards@ubc.ca Library Specialist
Jaella Rodrique (604) 822-6363 jaella.rodrique@ubc.ca Administrative Assistant (currently on leave)
Evan Thornberry (604) 822-8667 evan.thornberry@ubc.ca GIS Librarian
Betty Tse (604) 822-6351 betty.tse@ubc.ca Library Assistant

Page 1 of 2, showing 20 records out of 22 total, starting on record 1, ending on 20

<< previous | 1 | 2 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia