UBC Library Employee Directory

Service Points and Employees in Technical Services

E-Resources Help
Web site
Tech Services Fax Number
(604) 822-3201
Mailing Address
Woodward Library
2198 Health Sciences Mall
Vancouver, BC
V6T 1Z3
View Map
Name Phone Email Position
Adolfo Tarango (604) 822-5038 adolfo.tarango@ubc.ca Head, Technical Services
Harpreet Ahluwalia (604) 827-1863 harpreet.ahluwalia@ubc.ca Indic Collections Support Assistant
Susan Andrews (604) 822-4995 susan.andrews@ubc.ca Principal Cataloguer
Sheldon Armstrong (604) 822-5300 sheldon.armstrong@ubc.ca e-Resources & Acquisitions Librarian
Christy Borthistle (604) 827-1961 christy.borthistle@ubc.ca Monograph Order Assistant
Doug Brigham (604) 822-8672 doug.brigham@ubc.ca Collection Management and Planning Librarian
Danielle Bugeaud (604) 822-3271 danielle.bugeaud@ubc.ca Cataloguing Librarian
Megan Campbell (604) 822-6909 megan.campbell@ubc.ca Serials Coordinator
Peter Carvalho (604) 822-3773 peter.carvalho@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Nancy Chan (604) 827-1887 nancy.chan@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Ernest Dick (604) 822-4180 ernest.dick@ubc.ca ASRS & PARC Operations Manager
Teodor Dobre (604) 827-1966 teodor.dobre@ubc.ca European Collections Support Assistant
Ann Doyle (604) 822-2385 ann.doyle@ubc.ca Admin Librarian
Hyunjoo (Hayley) Eom (604) 827-1867 hyunjoo.eom@ubc.ca Korean Collections Support Assistant
Mike Geaney mgeaney@mail.ubc.ca test job
Terry Horner (604) 822-1317 terry.horner@ubc.ca Cataloguing Librarian
Bilkiss Kassamali (604) 822-0512 bilkiss.kassamali@ubc.ca Metadata & Cataloguing Assistant
Tomoko Kitayama (604) 822-8828 tomoko.kitayama@ubc.ca Team Leader, Asian Languages
Chie Kuroiwa (604) 822-1901 chie.kuroiwa@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Wilson Kwok (604) 822-3773 wilson.kwok@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant

Page 1 of 3, showing 20 records out of 44 total, starting on record 1, ending on 20

<< previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia