UBC Library Employee Directory

Service Points and Employees in Borrower Services

Borrowing
(604) 822-2274
Circulation Desk
(604) 822-2406
Course Reserves
(604) 822-2639
Distance Student Contact
ILL Borrowing
(604) 822-2274
ILL Fax
(604) 822-0833
ILL Lending, DocDel & Loans for Dist. Ed. Students
(604) 822-6596
Lending
(604) 822-6596
Library Card Information Line
(604) 822-2406
Overdues
(604) 822-5532
Koerner Library Fax Number
(604) 822-9820
Mailing Address
Walter C. Koerner Library
1958 Main Mall
Vancouver, BC
V6T 1Z2
View Map
Name Phone Email Position
Lynne Gamache (604) 822-3993 lynne.gamache@ubc.ca Borrower Services Librarian
David Winter (604) 822-6721 david.winter@ubc.ca Borrower Services Librarian
Shauna Barry (604) 822-8629 shauna.barry@ubc.ca Manager, Koerner Library
Curtis Chung (604) 822-2406 curtis.chung@ubc.ca Public Service Library Assistant
Richard Fedje (604) 827-3757 richard.fedje@ubc.ca Assistant Supervisor Stacks Maintenance / Rebinds and Circulation Assistant
Jayne Griffiths (604) 822-2406 jayne.griffiths@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
David Harakal (604) 822-1443 david.harakal@ubc.ca Library Cards & Office Assistant
Laurie Henderson (604) 822-5532 laurie.henderson@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Ken Hildebrand (604) 822-0834 ken.hildebrand@ubc.ca Circulation, Copying & Shelving Assistant
Bob Hill (604) 822-1828 bob.hill@ubc.ca Clerk
Rowan Hougham (604) 822-0855 rowan.hougham@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Leanne Koch (604) 822-6596 leanne.koch@ubc.ca Interlibrary Loans Supervisor
Arlene Kofol (604) 822-0834 arlene.kofol@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Danijela Korac (604) 822-6596 danijela.korac@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Debbie Lim (604) 822-2073 debbie.lim@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Michael Monteith (604) 822-9699 michael.monteith@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Justine Saran (604) 822-2406 justine.saran@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Anita Stabrawa (604) 822-6596 anita.stabrawa@ubc.ca Interlibrary Loans Assistant
Alison Steeves (604) 822-2639 alison.steeves@ubc.ca Reserve Assistant
Kerry Steeves (604) 822-0834 kerry.steeves@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Linda Wensveen (604) 822-2639 linda.wensveen@ubc.ca Library Assistant

Page 1 of 1, showing 21 records out of 21 total, starting on record 1, ending on 21

<< previous | | next >>

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia