UBC Library Employee Directory

Service Points and Employees in Okanagan Library

Circulation
(250) 807-9107
Course Reserves
(250) 807-9107
Reference
(250) 807-9128
Web site
Okanagan Library Administration Fax Number
(250) 807-8057
Okanagan Library Circulation & Interlibrary Loans Fax Number
(250) 807-8003
Mailing Address
UBC Okanagan Library
3287 University Way
Kelowna, BC
V1V 1V7
Name Phone Email Position
Heather Berringer (250) 807-9126 heather.berringer@ubc.ca Chief Librarian
Robert Janke (250) 807-9109 robert.janke@ubc.ca Associate Chief Librarian
Lois Marshall (250) 807-8545 lois.marshall@ubc.ca Manager, Planning and Operations
Arlette Alcock (250) 807-9107 arlette.alcock@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Susan Belton (250) 807-8634 susan.belton@ubc.ca Curator, Public Art Collection
Magnus Berg (250) 807-9460 magnus.berg@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Amanda Brobbel (250) 807-9874 amanda.brobbel@ubc.ca Manager, Writing and Research Services
Kim Buschert (250) 807-9331 kim.buschert@ubc.ca Librarian, Management Liaison and Outreach
Hannah Collier (250) 807-8513 hannah.collier@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Rose Cresswell (250) 807-9115 rose.cresswell@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Meghan Currie (250) 807-8041 meghan.currie@ubc.ca Inclusive Technology Lab Coordinator
Margaret Doyle (250) 807-8892 margaret.doyle@ubc.ca Communications Officer
Nikki Forder (250) 807-9142 nikki.forder@ubc.ca Administrative Assistant
Sharon Hanna (250) 807-9579 sharon.hanna@ubc.ca Open Science Librarian
Karin Haug (250) 807-9150 karin.haug@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Kayla Hilstob (250) 807-8017 kayla.hilstob@ubc.ca General Librarian
Christopher Hives (250) 807-9430 christopher.hives@ubc.ca Digitized Okanagan History Archivist (Emeritus)
Paige Hohmann (250) 807-9716 paige.hohmann@ubc.ca Archivist
Sajni Lacey (250) 807-8190 sajni.lacey@ubc.ca Librarian, Learning and Curriculum Support
Donna Langille (250) 807-9233 donna.langille@ubc.ca Community Engagement Librarian

Page 1 of 2, showing 20 records out of 38 total, starting on record 1, ending on 20

<< previous | 1 | 2 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia