UBC Library Employee Directory

Service Points and Employees in Okanagan Library

Circulation
(250) 807-9107
Course Reserves
(250) 807-9607
Reference
(250) 807-9128
Web site
Okanagan Library Administration Fax Number
(250) 807-8057
Okanagan Library Circulation & Interlibrary Loans Fax Number
(250) 807-8003
Mailing Address
UBC Okanagan Library
3287 University Way
Kelowna, BC
V1V 1V7
Name Phone Email Position
Heather Berringer (250) 807-9142 heather.berringer@ubc.ca Chief Librarian
Robert Janke (250) 807-9109 robert.janke@ubc.ca Associate Chief Librarian
Lois Marshall (250) 807-8545 lois.marshall@ubc.ca Manager, Planning and Operations
Chioma Akinkugbe (250) 807-9824 chioma.akinkugbe@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Amanda Brobbel (250) 807-9874 amanda.brobbel@ubc.ca Coordinator, Writing and Research Centre
Kim Buschert (250) 807-9331 kim.buschert@ubc.ca Liaison, Management Liaison and Outreach
Rose Cresswell (250) 807-9115 rose.cresswell@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Karen Edwarde (250) 807-9142 karen.edwarde@ubc.ca Administrative Assistant
Jan Gattrell (250) 807-9125 jan.gattrell@ubc.ca Librarian, Community Engagement
Karin Haug (250) 807-9150 karin.haug@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Cathy Hawkins (250) 807-9141 cathy.hawkins@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Paige Hohmann (250) 807-9716 paige.hohmann@ubc.ca Archivist
Anna-Marie Krahn (250) 807-8186 anna-marie.krahn@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Sajni Lacey (250) 807-8190 sajni.lacey@ubc.ca Librarian
Arielle Lomness (250) 807-8410 arielle.lomness@ubc.ca Librarian, Collections
Larissa Macklem (250) 807-9030 larissa.macklem@ubc.ca Public Services Coordinator
Erin Menzies (250) 807-9861 erin.menzies@ubc.ca Librarian, Southern Medical Program (currently on leave)
Marjorie Mitchell (250) 807-9147 marjorie.mitchell@ubc.ca Librarian, Learning and Research Services
Kaylee Moore (250) 807-9579 kaylee.moore@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Deanna Polson (250) 807-9607 deanna.polson@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Karen Reid (250) 807-9134 karen.reid@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Barbara Sobol (250) 807-8063 barbara.sobol@ubc.ca Librarian, Undergraduate Services
Sierra Stephens (250) 807-9153 sierra.stephens@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Diane Stoliker (250) 807-9114 diane.stoliker@ubc.ca Learning Services Assistant
Jeff Stonehouse (250) 827-9941 jeff.stonehouse@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Laura Thorne (250) 807-9127 laura.thorne@ubc.ca Librarian, Communications, Marketing and Assessment
Michelle Tinling (250) 807-8184 michelle.tinling@ubc.ca Acting Access Services Coordinator
Gillian Treschow (250) 807-9121 gillian.treschow@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Mathew Vis-Dunbar (250) 807-9861 mathew.vis-dunbar@ubc.ca Librarian, Southern Medical Program
Lori Walter (250) 807-8899 lori.walter@ubc.ca Librarian, Scholarly Communication
Rory White (250) 807-9118 rory.white@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Karen Whitehouse (250) 807-9116 karen.whitehouse@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant

Page 1 of 1, showing 32 records out of 32 total, starting on record 1, ending on 32

<< previous | | next >>

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia