UBC Library Employee Directory

Service Points and Employees in Digital Initiatives

cIRcle Web site
Course Reserves
(604) 827-2019
Digital Initiatives Email & Web site
Scholarly Communications Web site
Irving K. Barber Learning Centre Fax Number
(604) 822-0013
Koerner Fl. 2 Fax Number
(604) 822-9122
IKBLC Rm. 241 Fax Number
(604) 822-3893
Mailing Address
Irving K. Barber Learning Centre
1961 East Mall
Vancouver, BC
V6T 1Z1
View Map
Walter C. Koerner Library
1958 Main Mall
Vancouver, BC
V6T 1Z2
View Map
Name Phone Email Position
Amber Saundry (604) 827-4278 amber.saundry@ubc.ca Digital Repository Librarian
Stephanie Savage (604) 827-1790 stephanie.savage@ubc.ca Scholarly Communications and Copyright Services Librarian
Tara Stephens-Kyte (604) 822-6577 tara.stephens-kyte@ubc.ca Digital Repository Librarian
Robert Stibravy (604) 827-4779 robert.stibravy@ubc.ca Librarian, Digital Projects
Julia Thompson (604) 827-3923 julia.thompson@ubc.ca cIRcle Library Specialist
Jessica Tourand jessica.tourand@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
Eirian Vining (604) 827-4873 eirian.vining@ubc.ca Digital Projects Librarian

Page 2 of 2, showing 7 records out of 27 total, starting on record 21, ending on 27

| 1 | 2 | next >> show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia