UBC Library Employee Directory

Service Points and Employees in Digital Initiatives

cIRcle Web site
Course Reserves
(604) 827-2019
Digital Initiatives Email & Web site
Scholarly Communications Web site
Irving K. Barber Learning Centre Fax Number
(604) 822-0013
Koerner Fl. 2 Fax Number
(604) 822-9122
IKBLC Rm. 241 Fax Number
(604) 822-3893
Mailing Address
Irving K. Barber Learning Centre
1961 East Mall
Vancouver, BC
V6T 1Z1
View Map
Walter C. Koerner Library
1958 Main Mall
Vancouver, BC
V6T 1Z2
View Map
Name Phone Email Position
Larissa Ringham (604) 827-4950 larissa.ringham@ubc.ca Associate Head of Digital Programs and Services
Danielle Bugeaud (604) 822-4073 danielle.bugeaud@ubc.ca Cataloguing Librarian
Julia Thompson (604) 827-3923 julia.thompson@ubc.ca cIRcle Library Specialist
Laura Ferris (604) 827-1532 laura.ferris@ubc.ca Digital Initiatives Assistant
Eirian Vining (604) 827-4873 eirian.vining@ubc.ca Digital Projects Librarian
Larissa Ringham (604) 827-4950 larissa.ringham@ubc.ca Digital Projects Librarian
Amber Saundry (604) 827-4278 amber.saundry@ubc.ca Digital Repository Librarian
Rebecca Dickson (604) 827-4278 rebecca.dickson@ubc.ca Digital Repository Librarian
Tara Stephens-Kyte (604) 822-6577 tara.stephens-kyte@ubc.ca Digital Repository Librarian
Bronwen Sprout (604) 827-3953 bronwen.sprout@ubc.ca Head, Digital Programs and Services
Peter James (604) 822-3720 peter.james@ubc.ca Intellectual Property & Copyright Librarian
Robert Stibravy (604) 827-4779 robert.stibravy@ubc.ca Librarian, Digital Projects
Mimi Lam (604) 827-3455 mimi.lam@ubc.ca Librarian, Digital Projects
Carolina Roman Amigo (604) 822-1154 carolina.amigo@ubc.ca Library Business Support Analyst
Maria Claudia Ribeiro Gomes maria.gomes@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
Kurtis Kolthammer kurtis.kolthammer@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
Jessica Tourand jessica.tourand@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
Cecilia Canal (604) 827-5619 cecilia.canal@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant
Tammy Lee (604) 827-2019 tammy.lee@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant
Anton Nonin (604) 822-9981 anton.nonin@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant

Page 1 of 2, showing 20 records out of 27 total, starting on record 1, ending on 20

<< previous | 1 | 2 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia