UBC Library Employee Directory

Service Points and Employees in Music, Art & Architecture Library

Research Help
(604) 822-3943
Circulation Desk and ASRS Inquiries
(604) 822-8149
Overdues
(604) 822-2701
Course Reserves
(604) 827-5363
Course Reserves (Music)
(604) 822-1408
Fax
(604) 822-3779
Website
Mailing Address
Irving K. Barber Learning Centre
1961 East Mall
Vancouver, BC
V6T 1Z1
View Map
Name Phone Email Position
Kevin Madill (604) 827-2197 kevin.madill@ubc.ca Acting Head Librarian
Maureen Bennington (604) 822-3067 maureen.bennington@ubc.ca Reference Assistant
Natalia Diaz (604) 822-2720 natalia.diaz@ubc.ca Reference Assistant
Sara Ellis (604) 827-3549 sara.ellis@ubc.ca Academic Liaison Support Assistant
Paula Farrar (604) 822-4474 paula.farrar@ubc.ca Architecture and Planning Librarian
Saman Gharib (604) 827-5363 saman.gharib@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Diana Happy (604) 822-8149 diana.happy@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Teresa Komori (604) 827-2227 teresa.komori@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Kevin Madill (604) 827-2197 kevin.madill@ubc.ca Music Librarian
Leslie McAuley (604) 822-1408 leslie.mcauley@ubc.ca Reference Assistant
Pouneh Naderi (604) 827-3877 pouneh.naderi@ubc.ca Manager, Music, Art & Architecture Library
Jennifer Pride (604) 822-2720 jennifer.pride@ubc.ca Reference Assistant (currently on leave)
Joseph Procyk (604) 822-3208 joseph.procyk@ubc.ca Senior Circulation Assistant & Supervisor
Robert Stickles (604) 827-0716 robert.stickles@ubc.ca Collection Maintenance Supervisor
Kimberley Striha (604) 822-2701 kimberley.striha@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant (Overdues)
Fern Truong (604) 822-8149 fern.truong@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant

Page 1 of 1, showing 16 records out of 16 total, starting on record 1, ending on 16

<< previous | | next >>

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia