UBC Library Employee Directory

Service Points and Employees in David Lam Management Research Library

David Lam Library Information
(604) 822-9400
Fax
(604) 822-9398
Web site
Course Reserves
(604) 822-9391
Mailing Address
David Lam Library
2033 Main Mall
Vancouver, BC
V6T 1Z2
View Map
Name Phone Email Position
Christina Sylka (604) 822-9390 christina.sylka@ubc.ca Head, David Lam Management Research Library
Kimberly Fama (604) 827-1668 kimberly.fama@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Alastair Ferries (604) 822-9394 alastair.ferries@ubc.ca Circulation & Processing Assistant
Connie Flook (604) 822-9392 connie.flook@sauder.ubc.ca CLC Program Assistant
Jennifer Orme (604) 822-9391 jennifer.orme@ubc.ca Senior Circulation Assistant
Elizabeth Stevenson (604) 822-9393 elizabeth.stevenson@ubc.ca Circulation and Graphics Assistant
Kalenne Thors (604) 827-4749 kalenne.thors@sauder.ubc.ca Manager, Canaccord Learning Commons
Irena Trebic (604) 827-5238 irena.trebic@ubc.ca Reference Librarian

Page 1 of 1, showing 8 records out of 8 total, starting on record 1, ending on 8

<< previous | | next >>

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia