UBC Library Employee Directory

Service Points and Employees in Law Library

Circulation & Reserve Desk
(604) 822-4238
Course Reserves
(604) 827-3577
Interlibrary Loans
(604) 822-6432
Interlibrary Loans Fax
(604) 822-6864
Reference Desk
(604) 822-9379
Web site
Law Library Fax Number
(604) 822-6864
Mailing Address
Allard Hall
1822 East Mall
Vancouver, BC
V6T 1Z1
View Map
Name Phone Email Position
George Tsiakos (604) 827-0093 george.tsiakos@ubc.ca Acting Head
Patrick Balena (604) 827-4246 patrick.balena@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Purnima Chandra (604) 822-0088 purnima.chandra@ubc.ca Circulation Supervisor & Reference Assistant
Rhona McElwain (604) 822-6432 rhona.mcelwain@ubc.ca Graphics and Interlibrary Loans Assistant
Lyndsay Forsythe (604) 822-6432 lyndsay.forsythe@ubc.ca Graphics and Interlibrary Loans Assistant (currently on leave)
Sandra Wilkins (604) 822-2396 sandra.wilkins@ubc.ca Head, Law Library (currently on leave until October 2017)
George Tsiakos (604) 827-0093 george.tsiakos@ubc.ca Instruction Librarian
Rory Brewster (604) 827-3577 rory.brewster@ubc.ca Public Services Assistant
Elim Wong (604) 822-4696 elim.wong@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Veronika Kollbrand (604) 822-4203 veronika.kollbrand@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
John Welfley (604) 822-4809 john.welfley@ubc.ca Serials and Circulation Assistant
Pat Lew (604) 822-0239 pat.lew@ubc.ca Supervisor of Acquisitions

Page 1 of 1, showing 12 records out of 12 total, starting on record 1, ending on 12

<< previous | | next >>

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia