UBC Library Employee Directory

Service Points and Employees in Woodward Library

Circulation
(604) 822-2883
Course Reserves
(604) 822-5585
Document Delivery
(604) 822-5553
Interlibrary Loans
(604) 822-4445
Overdues
(604) 822-2883
Reference and Information
(604) 822-4440
Video Booking
(604) 822-5585
Web site
Woodward Library & ILL Fax Number
(604) 822-5596
Mailing Address
Woodward Library
2198 Health Sciences Mall
Vancouver, BC
V6T 1Z3
View Map
Name Phone Email Position
Andrea Heyrman (604) 822-2883 andrea.heyrman@ubc.ca Circulation & Processing Assistant (50%)
Jennifer Martin (604) 822-4628 jennifer.martin@ubc.ca Circulation & Serials Assistant
Katherine Hill (604) 822-9473 katherine.hill@ubc.ca Circulation and Office Manager
Jennifer Martens (604) 822-2883 jennifer.martens@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Mercy Almodovar (604) 822-6033 mercy.almodovar@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Kim Leong (604) 822-5553 kim.leong@ubc.ca Circulation, Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery Assistant
Karen Steiner (604) 822-4445 karen.steiner@ubc.ca Circulation, Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery Assistant
Zofia Szuberla (604) 822-2882 zofia.szuberla@ubc.ca Collections and Circulation Assistant
Suzan Zagar (604) 822-6791 suzan.zagar@ubc.ca Course/Web Support Specialist
Aleteia Greenwood (604) 822-0689 aleteia.greenwood@ubc.ca Head, Woodward Library and Hospital Branch Libraries
David Cumming (604) 822-4333 david.cumming@ubc.ca Information and Reserve Assistant/Facilities Liasion
Kristina McDavid (604) 822-3393 kristina.mcdavid@ubc.ca MD Undergraduate Liaison Librarian (On leave through Sept 5, 2019)
Vanessa Kitchin (604) 822-3393 vanessa.kitchin@ubc.ca MD Undergraduate Librarian
Kathryn Hornby (604) 822-4970 kathy.hornby@ubc.ca Medical Liaison Librarian
Anne Miele (604) 822-4363 anne.miele@ubc.ca Reference Assistant
Kevin Lindstrom (604) 822-0695 kevin.lindstrom@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Sarah Parker (604) 822-7918 sarah.parker@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Sally Taylor (604) 822-6638 sally.taylor@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Ursula Ellis (604) 827-4862 ursula.ellis@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Helen Brown (604) 822-4442 helen.l.brown@ubc.ca Reference Librarian

Page 1 of 2, showing 20 records out of 24 total, starting on record 1, ending on 20

<< previous | 1 | 2 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia