UBC Library Employee Directory

Service Points and Employees in Okanagan Library

Circulation
(250) 807-9107
Course Reserves
(250) 807-9107
Reference
(250) 807-9128
Web site
Okanagan Library Administration Fax Number
(250) 807-8057
Okanagan Library Circulation & Interlibrary Loans Fax Number
(250) 807-8003
Mailing Address
UBC Okanagan Library
3287 University Way
Kelowna, BC
V1V 1V7
Name Phone Email Position
Alison Ward (250) 807-8275 alison.ward@ubc.ca Administrative Assistant
Amanda Brobbel (250) 807-9874 amanda.brobbel@ubc.ca Manager, Writing and Research Services
Arielle Lomness (250) 807-8410 arielle.lomness@ubc.ca Librarian, Collections
Barbara Sobol (250) 807-8063 barbara.sobol@ubc.ca Librarian, Undergraduate Services
Cathy Hawkins (250) 807-9141 cathy.hawkins@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Chioma Akinkugbe (250) 807-9824 chioma.akinkugbe@ubc.ca Records Management
Christopher Hives (250) 807-9430 christopher.hives@ubc.ca UBCV Admin Librarian
Dania Tomlinson (250) 807-8491 dania.tomlinson@ubc.ca Coordinator, Writing and Research Services
Elana Westers (250) 807-9107 elana.westers@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Erin Hiebert (250) 807-9107 erin.hiebert@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Gillian Treschow (250) 807-9121 gillian.treschow@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Heather Berringer (250) 807-9142 heather.berringer@ubc.ca Chief Librarian
Jeff Stonehouse (250) 827-9941 jeff.stonehouse@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Johanna Rode (250) 807-8744 johanna.rode@ubc.ca Library Services Coordinator
Karen Edwarde (250) 807-9142 karen.edwarde@ubc.ca Administrative Assistant
Karen Whitehouse (250) 807-9116 karen.whitehouse@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Karin Haug (250) 807-9150 karin.haug@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Kim Buschert (250) 807-9331 kim.buschert@ubc.ca Liaison, Management Liaison and Outreach
Larissa Macklem (250) 807-9030 larissa.macklem@ubc.ca Library Services Coordinator (currently on leave)
Lois Marshall (250) 807-8545 lois.marshall@ubc.ca Manager, Planning and Operations

Page 1 of 2, showing 20 records out of 32 total, starting on record 1, ending on 20

<< previous | 1 | 2 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia