UBC Library Employee Directory

Service Points and Employees in Okanagan Library

Circulation
(250) 807-9107
Course Reserves
(250) 807-9107
Reference
(250) 807-9128
Web site
Okanagan Library Administration Fax Number
(250) 807-8057
Okanagan Library Circulation & Interlibrary Loans Fax Number
(250) 807-8003
Mailing Address
UBC Okanagan Library
3287 University Way
Kelowna, BC
V1V 1V7
Name Phone Email Position
Chioma Akinkugbe (250) 807-9824 chioma.akinkugbe@ubc.ca Records Management
Wendy Argatoff (250) 807-9107 Library Services Assistant
Susan Belton (250) 807-8634 susan.belton@ubc.ca Curator, Public Art Collection
Heather Berringer (250) 807-9142 heather.berringer@ubc.ca Chief Librarian
Amanda Brobbel (250) 807-9874 amanda.brobbel@ubc.ca Manager, Writing and Research Services
Kim Buschert (250) 807-9331 kim.buschert@ubc.ca Liaison, Management Liaison and Outreach
Rose Cresswell (250) 807-9115 rose.cresswell@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Karen Edwarde (250) 807-9142 karen.edwarde@ubc.ca Administrative Assistant
Karin Haug (250) 807-9150 karin.haug@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Cathy Hawkins (250) 807-9141 cathy.hawkins@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Erin Hiebert (250) 807-9107 Library Services Assistant
Christopher Hives (250) 807-9430 christopher.hives@ubc.ca UBCV Study Leave
Paige Hohmann (250) 807-9716 paige.hohmann@ubc.ca Archivist
Robert Janke (250) 807-9109 robert.janke@ubc.ca Associate Chief Librarian
Anna-Marie Krahn (250) 807-8186 anna-marie.krahn@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Sajni Lacey (250) 807-8190 sajni.lacey@ubc.ca Librarian, Learning and Curriculum Support
Arielle Lomness (250) 807-8410 arielle.lomness@ubc.ca Librarian, Collections
Larissa Macklem (250) 807-9030 larissa.macklem@ubc.ca Library Services Coordinator (currently on leave)
Rob Makinson (250) 807-8588 rob.makinson@ubc.ca Librarian, Communications & Engagement
Lois Marshall (250) 807-8545 lois.marshall@ubc.ca Manager, Planning and Operations

Page 1 of 2, showing 20 records out of 37 total, starting on record 1, ending on 20

<< previous | 1 | 2 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia