UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Peter Carvalho peter.carvalho@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Manvir Saran manvir.saran@ubc.ca Koerner Move Assistant
George Liem george.liem@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Roberta Christoffersen roberta.christoffersen@ubc.ca Koerner Move Assistant
Wilson Kwok wilson.kwok@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Calypso Kenney calypso.kenney@ubc.ca Koerner Move Assistant
Barbara Sobol (250) 807-8063 barbara.sobol@ubc.ca Librarian, Undergraduate Services
Michelle Tinling (250) 807-8184 michelle.tinling@ubc.ca Access Services Coordinator
Anna-Marie Krahn (250) 807-8186 anna-marie.krahn@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Sajni Lacey (250) 807-8190 sajni.lacey@ubc.ca Librarian, Learning and Curriculum Support
Arielle Lomness (250) 807-8410 arielle.lomness@ubc.ca Librarian, Collections
Lois Marshall (250) 807-8545 lois.marshall@ubc.ca Manager, Planning and Operations
Lori Walter (250) 807-8899 lori.walter@ubc.ca Librarian, Scholarly Communication
Larissa Macklem (250) 807-9030 larissa.macklem@ubc.ca Public Services Coordinator
Robert Janke (250) 807-9109 robert.janke@ubc.ca Associate Chief Librarian
Diane Stoliker (250) 807-9114 diane.stoliker@ubc.ca Learning Services Assistant
Rose Cresswell (250) 807-9115 rose.cresswell@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Karen Whitehouse (250) 807-9116 karen.whitehouse@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Rory White (250) 807-9118 rory.white@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Gillian Treschow (250) 807-9121 gillian.treschow@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant

Page 1 of 15, showing 20 records out of 284 total, starting on record 1, ending on 20

<< previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia