UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Hayley Murphy hayley.murphy@ubc.ca Document Delivery, ILL, Serials & Circulation Assistant
Stephanie Savage stephanie.savage@ubc.ca Scholarly Communications and Copyright Services Librarian
David Spaven david.spaven@ubc.ca Facilities Assistant
Barbara Sobol (250) 807-8063 barbara.sobol@ubc.ca Librarian, Undergraduate Services
Michelle Tinling (250) 807-8184 michelle.tinling@ubc.ca Access Services Coordinator
Anna-Marie Krahn (250) 807-8186 anna-marie.krahn@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Sajni Lacey (250) 807-8190 sajni.lacey@ubc.ca Librarian, Learning and Curriculum Support
Alison Ward (250) 807-8275 alison.ward@ubc.ca Administrative Assistant
Arielle Lomness (250) 807-8410 arielle.lomness@ubc.ca Librarian, Collections
Lois Marshall (250) 807-8545 lois.marshall@ubc.ca Manager, Planning and Operations
Rob Makinson (250) 807-8588 rob.makinson@ubc.ca Librarian, Communications & Engagement
Susan Belton (250) 807-8634 susan.belton@ubc.ca Curator, Public Art Collection
Lori Walter (250) 807-8899 lori.walter@ubc.ca Librarian, Scholarly Communication
Larissa Macklem (250) 807-9030 larissa.macklem@ubc.ca Public Services Coordinator
Erin Hiebert (250) 807-9107 Library Services Assistant
Wendy Argatoff (250) 807-9107 Library Services Assistant
Johanna Rode (250) 807-9107 Library Services Assistant
Robert Janke (250) 807-9109 robert.janke@ubc.ca Associate Chief Librarian
Diane Stoliker (250) 807-9114 diane.stoliker@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Rose Cresswell (250) 807-9115 rose.cresswell@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant

Page 1 of 15, showing 20 records out of 297 total, starting on record 1, ending on 20

<< previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia