UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Sarah Dupont (778) 838-9711 sarah.dupont@ubc.ca Aboriginal Engagement Librarian (Monday - Thursday, 9-5)
Sarah Dupont (778) 838-9711 sarah.dupont@ubc.ca Aboriginal Engagement Librarian (on Fridays, 9-5)
Michele Jennings (604) 827-3549 michele.jennings@ubc.ca Academic Liasion Support Assistant
Tamis Cochrane (604) 827-5013 tamis.cochrane@ubc.ca Access Services Assistant
Michelle Tinling (250) 807-8184 michelle.tinling@ubc.ca Access Services Coordinator
George Tsiakos (604) 827-0093 george.tsiakos@ubc.ca Acting Head
Kevin Madill (604) 827-2197 kevin.madill@ubc.ca Acting Head
Chris Ball (604) 822-5905 chris.ball@ubc.ca Acting Head, Asian Library
Christopher Hives (604) 822-2385 christopher.hives@ubc.ca Acting Head, Xwi7xwa Library
Ann Doyle (604) 822-9615 ann.doyle@ubc.ca Admin Librarian
Kajsa Moore (604) 822-9534 kajsa.moore@ubc.ca Administrative and Project Assistant
Karen Edwarde (250) 807-9142 karen.edwarde@ubc.ca Administrative Assistant
Jaella Rodrique (604) 822-6363 jaella.rodrique@ubc.ca Administrative Assistant (currently on leave)
Erica Hirschberger (604) 822-5142 erica.hirschberger@ubc.ca Administrative Manager
Jacky Lai (604) 822-8208 jacky.lai@ubc.ca Archives and Circulation Assistant
Candice Bjur (604) 822-5877 candice.bjur@ubc.ca Archives Clerk
Krisztina Laszlo (604) 822-2232 krisztina.laszlo@ubc.ca Archivist
Erwin Wodarczak (604) 827-3954 erwin.wodarczak@ubc.ca Archivist
Paige Hohmann (250) 807-9716 paige.hohmann@ubc.ca Archivist
Ernest Dick (604) 822-3894 ernest.dick@ubc.ca ASRS & PARC Operations Manager

Page 1 of 15, showing 20 records out of 284 total, starting on record 1, ending on 20

<< previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia