UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Isabel Zhang (604) 827-2739 isabel.zhang@ubc.ca Chinese & European Support Assistant
Suzan Zagar (604) 822-6791 suzan.zagar@ubc.ca Course/Web Support Specialist
Gordon Yusko (604) 822-2298 gordon.yusko@ubc.ca Assistant Director, Community Engagement
Harry Young (604) 822-3977 harry.young@ubc.ca Executive Coordinator
May Yan-Mountain (604) 822-6351 may.yan@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Weiyan Yan (604) 827-3432 weiyan.yan@ubc.ca Office, Copying & Shelving Assistant
Ya Min Wu (604) 827-1962 ya.min.wu@ubc.ca Chinese Cataloguing & Metadata Assistant
Jessica Woolman (604) 827-4275 jessica.woolman@ubc.ca Communications Officer
Kristen Wong (604) 822-3310 kristen.wong@ubc.ca Program Services Assistant, Community Engagement
Elim Wong (604) 822-4696 elim.wong@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Helen Wong (604) 822-6483 helen.h.wong@ubc.ca Monographs Orders Assistant
Queenie Wong (604) 822-6351 queenie.wong@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Erwin Wodarczak (604) 827-3954 erwin.wodarczak@ubc.ca Archivist
David Winter (604) 822-6721 david.winter@ubc.ca Borrower Services Librarian
Sandra Wilkins (604) 822-2396 sandra.wilkins@ubc.ca Head, Law Library (currently on leave until October 2017)
Sandra Wilkins (604) 822-3096 sandra.wilkins@ubc.ca Interim Director
Karen Whitehouse (250) 807-9116 karen.whitehouse@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Rory White (250) 807-9118 rory.white@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Linda Wensveen (604) 822-2639 linda.wensveen@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Eleanore Wellwood (604) 822-9313 eleanore.wellwood@ubc.ca Technical Services Library Assistant

Page 1 of 15, showing 20 records out of 297 total, starting on record 1, ending on 20

<< previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia