UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Kelly Gauvin (604) 827-3923 kelly.gauvin@ubc.ca Digital Repository Specialist
Fiona Li (604) 827-3943 fiona.li@ubc.ca Development Officer, Library
John Moran (604) 827-3951 john.moran@ubc.ca Archivist
Alan Doyle (604) 827-3952 alan.doyle@ubc.ca University Records Manager
Bronwen Sprout (604) 827-3953 bronwen.sprout@ubc.ca Head, Digital Programs and Services
Erwin Wodarczak (604) 827-3954 erwin.wodarczak@ubc.ca University Archivist
Erwin Wodarczak (604) 827-3954 erwin.wodarczak@ubc.ca Acting Head
Barbara Towell (604) 827-4139 barbara.towell@ubc.ca E-Records Manager
Liam Monaghan (604) 827-4236 liam.monaghan@ubc.ca Program Coordinator, Centre for Writing & Scholarly Communication
Roberta Christoffersen (604) 827-4246 roberta.christoffersen@ubc.ca Public Services Assistant
Katya Roxas (604) 827-4275 katya.roxas@ubc.ca Communications Officer
Amber Saundry (604) 827-4278 amber.saundry@ubc.ca Digital Repository Librarian
Julie Mitchell (604) 827-4307 julie.mitchell@ubc.ca Associate University Librarian & Director, Irving K. Barber Learning Centre
Sarah Blay (604) 827-4330 sarah.blay@ubc.ca Program Coordinator
Allan Cho (604) 827-4366 allan.cho@ubc.ca Research Commons Librarian
Kim Lawson (604) 827-4598 kim.lawson@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Cassie Gilpin (604) 827-4749 cassie.gilpin@sauder.ubc.ca Manager, Canaccord Learning Commons
Robert Stibravy (604) 827-4779 robert.stibravy@ubc.ca Librarian, Digital Projects
Emma MacFarlane (604) 827-4811 emma.macfarlane@ubc.ca Learning Commons Coordinator
Allan Bell (604) 827-4830 allan.bell@ubc.ca Associate University Librarian, Digital Programs and Services

Page 13 of 15, showing 20 records out of 282 total, starting on record 241, ending on 260

| 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia