UBC Library Employee Directory

Service Points and Employees in Digital Initiatives

cIRcle Web site
Course Reserves
(604) 827-2019
Digital Initiatives Email & Web site
Scholarly Communications Web site
Irving K. Barber Learning Centre Fax Number
(604) 822-0013
Koerner Fl. 2 Fax Number
(604) 822-9122
IKBLC Rm. 241 Fax Number
(604) 822-3893
Mailing Address
Irving K. Barber Learning Centre
1961 East Mall
Vancouver, BC
V6T 1Z1
View Map
Walter C. Koerner Library
1958 Main Mall
Vancouver, BC
V6T 1Z2
View Map
Name Phone Email Position
Larissa Ringham (604) 827-4950 larissa.ringham@ubc.ca Associate Head of Digital Programs and Services
Larissa Ringham (604) 827-4950 larissa.ringham@ubc.ca Digital Projects Librarian
Paul Joseph (604) 827-5132 paul.joseph@ubc.ca Systems Librarian (Solutions Architect)
Cecilia Canal (604) 827-5619 cecilia.canal@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant
Kurtis Kolthammer (604) 827-6420 kurtis.kolthammer@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
Jessica Tourand (604) 827-6637 jessica.tourand@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
Maria Claudia Ribeiro Gomes (604) 827-6853 maria.gomes@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant

Page 2 of 2, showing 7 records out of 27 total, starting on record 21, ending on 27

| 1 | 2 | next >> show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia