UBC Library Employee Directory

Service Points and Employees in Digital Initiatives

cIRcle Web site
Course Reserves
(604) 827-2019
Digital Initiatives Email & Web site
Scholarly Communications Web site
Irving K. Barber Learning Centre Fax Number
(604) 822-0013
Koerner Fl. 2 Fax Number
(604) 822-9122
IKBLC Rm. 241 Fax Number
(604) 822-3893
Mailing Address
Irving K. Barber Learning Centre
1961 East Mall
Vancouver, BC
V6T 1Z1
View Map
Walter C. Koerner Library
1958 Main Mall
Vancouver, BC
V6T 1Z2
View Map
Name Phone Email Position
Simonida Jocic (604) 822-6742 simonida.jocic@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Manager
Tara Stephens-Kyte (604) 822-6577 tara.stephens-kyte@ubc.ca Digital Repository Librarian
Danielle Bugeaud (604) 822-4073 danielle.bugeaud@ubc.ca Cataloguing Librarian
Peter James (604) 822-3720 peter.james@ubc.ca Intellectual Property & Copyright Librarian
Matthew Boivin (604) 822-1281 matthew.boivin@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant
Carolina Roman Amigo (604) 822-1154 carolina.amigo@ubc.ca Library Business Support Analyst

Page 2 of 2, showing 6 records out of 26 total, starting on record 21, ending on 26

| 1 | 2 | next >> show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia