UBC Library Employee Directory

Service Points and Employees in University Archives

Information
(604) 822-5877
Web site
Irving K. Barber Learning Centre Fax Number
(604) 822-9587
Mailing Address
Irving K. Barber Learning Centre
1961 East Mall
Vancouver, BC
V6T 1Z1
View Map
Name Phone Email Position
Candice Bjur (604) 822-5877 candice.bjur@ubc.ca Archives Clerk
Alan Doyle (604) 827-3952 alan.doyle@ubc.ca University Records Manager
John Moran (604) 827-3951 john.moran@ubc.ca Archivist
Sheryl Tak sheryl.tak@ubc.ca Records Management Assistant
Barbara Towell (604) 827-4139 barbara.towell@ubc.ca E-Records Manager
Erwin Wodarczak (604) 827-3954 erwin.wodarczak@ubc.ca University Archivist
Erwin Wodarczak (604) 827-3954 erwin.wodarczak@ubc.ca Acting Head

Page 1 of 1, showing 7 records out of 7 total, starting on record 1, ending on 7

<< previous | | next >>

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia