UBC Library Employee Directory

Service Points and Employees in Borrower Services

Circulation Desk
(604) 822-2406
Course Reserves
(604) 822-2639
Distance Education Students
(604) 822-6596
ILL Borrowing
(604) 822-6596
ILL Fax
(604) 822-6465
ILL Lending/Document Delivery
(604) 822-6596
Library Card Information Line
(604) 822-2406
Media Bookings
(604) 822-6596
Overdues
(604) 822-5532
Koerner Library Fax Number
(604) 822-9820
Koerner ILL Fax Number
(604) 822-6465
Mailing Address
Walter C. Koerner Library
1958 Main Mall
Vancouver, BC
V6T 1Z2
View Map
Walter C. Koerner Library
1958 Main Mall
Vancouver, BC
V6T 1Z2
View Map
Name Phone Email Position
Ken Hildebrand (604) 822-0834 ken.hildebrand@ubc.ca Circulation, Copying & Shelving Assistant
Kerry Steeves (604) 822-0834 kerry.steeves@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Rowan Hougham (604) 822-0855 rowan.hougham@ubc.ca Library Assistant
David Harakal (604) 822-1443 david.harakal@ubc.ca Library Cards & Office Assistant
Bob Hill (604) 822-1828 bob.hill@ubc.ca Clerk
Debbie Lim (604) 822-2073 debbie.lim@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Y Vy Truong (604) 822-2406 yvy.truong@ubc.ca Public Service and Overdues Assistant
Munimul Sikder (604) 822-2406 munimul.sikder@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Linda Wensveen (604) 822-2639 linda.wensveen@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Laurie Henderson (604) 822-5532 laurie.henderson@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Leanne Koch (604) 822-6596 leanne.koch@ubc.ca Interlibrary Loans Supervisor
Danijela Korac (604) 822-6596 danijela.korac@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Anita Stabrawa (604) 822-6596 anita.stabrawa@ubc.ca Interlibrary Loans Assistant
David Winter (604) 822-6721 david.winter@ubc.ca Borrower Services Librarian
Shauna Barry (604) 822-8629 shauna.barry@ubc.ca Manager, Koerner Library
Alison Steeves (604) 827-0230 alison.steeves@ubc.ca Koerner Library Public Service Supervisor & AskAway Assistant
Richard Fedje (604) 827-3757 richard.fedje@ubc.ca Assistant Supervisor Stacks Maintenance / Rebinds and Circulation Assistant
Jayne Griffiths (604) 827-5036 jayne.griffiths@ubc.ca Circulation and Course Reserves Assistant

Page 1 of 1, showing 18 records out of 18 total, starting on record 1, ending on 18

<< previous | | next >>

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia