UBC Library Employee Directory

Service Points and Employees in Education Library

Circulation Desk
(604) 822-5381
Course Reserves
(604) 822-0996
Film & Video Bookings
(604) 822-0955
Overdues
(604) 822-3080
Reference & Information
(604) 822-3767
Web Services
(604) 822-9713
Web site
Education Library Fax Number
(604) 822-5378
Mailing Address
Scarfe Building
2125 Main Mall
Vancouver, BC
V6T 1Z4
View Map
Name Phone Email Position
Chris Ball (604) 822-8680 chris.ball@ubc.ca Head, Education Library
Ted Baker (604) 822-5024 ted.baker@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Rory Brewster (604) 822-0955 rory.brewster@ubc.ca ILL and Public Services Assistant
Janet Chiang (604) 822-3080 janet.chiang@ubc.ca Senior Serials & Overdues Assistant
Melany Lund (604) 822-5381 melany.lund@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Carmen Marchal (604) 822-5381 carmen.marchal@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Jo-Anne Naslund (604) 822-0940 jo-anne.naslund@ubc.ca Instructional Programs Librarian
Wendy Osborne (604) 822-8551 wendy.osborne@ubc.ca Ordering & Collections Management Assistant
Laura Reed (604) 822-5381 laura.reed@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Nick Rizzo (604) 822-0996 nick.rizzo@ubc.ca Circulation & Office Manager
Wendy Traas (604) 822-8783 wendy.traas@ubc.ca Reference Librarian, Education Library

Page 1 of 1, showing 11 records out of 11 total, starting on record 1, ending on 11

<< previous | | next >>

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia