UBC Library Employee Directory

Service Points and Employees in Okanagan Library

Circulation
(250) 807-9107
Course Reserves
(250) 807-9107
Reference
(250) 807-9128
Web site
Okanagan Library Administration Fax Number
(250) 807-8057
Okanagan Library Circulation & Interlibrary Loans Fax Number
(250) 807-8003
Mailing Address
UBC Okanagan Library
3287 University Way
Kelowna, BC
V1V 1V7
UBC Okanagan Library
3287 University Way
Kelowna, BC
V1V 1V7
Name Phone Email Position
Heather Berringer (250) 807-9126 heather.berringer@ubc.ca Chief Librarian and Associate Provost, Learning Services
Robert Janke (250) 807-9109 robert.janke@ubc.ca Associate Chief Librarian (on leave)
Lois Marshall (250) 807-8545 lois.marshall@ubc.ca Manager, Planning and Operations
Kristy Baxter (250) 807-9035 kristy.baxter@ubc.ca Coordinator, Centre for Scholarly Communication
Amanda Brobbel (250) 807-9874 amanda.brobbel@ubc.ca Senior Manager, Writing and Language Learning Services
Kim Buschert (250) 807-9331 kim.buschert@ubc.ca Faculty of Management Librarian
Lisa Clarke (250) 807-9460 lisa.clarke@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Special Collections)
Hannah Collier (250) 807-8513 hannah.collier@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Rose Cresswell (250) 807-9115 rose.cresswell@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Meghan Currie (250) 807-8041 meghan.currie@ubc.ca Inclusive Technology Lab Coordinator
MJ D'Elia (250) 807-8728 mj.delia@ubc.ca Associate Chief Librarian
Nikki Forder (250) 807-9142 nikki.forder@ubc.ca Administrative Assistant
Sharon Hanna (250) 807-9579 sharon.hanna@ubc.ca Open Science Librarian
Karin Haug (250) 807-9150 karin.haug@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Collections)
Christopher Hives (250) 807-9430 christopher.hives@ubc.ca Digitized Okanagan History Archivist (Emeritus)
Paige Hohmann (250) 807-9716 paige.hohmann@ubc.ca Archivist
Sajni Lacey (250) 807-8190 sajni.lacey@ubc.ca Learning and Curriculum Support Librarian
Donna Langille (250) 807-9233 donna.langille@ubc.ca Community Engagement Librarian
Arielle Lomness (250) 807-8410 arielle.lomness@ubc.ca Collections Librarian
Jessica Lowry (250) 807-8715 jessica.lowry@ubc.ca Centre for Scholarly Communication Associate

Page 1 of 2, showing 20 records out of 36 total, starting on record 1, ending on 20

<< previous | 1 | 2 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia