UBC Library Employee Directory

Service Points and Employees in David Lam Management Research Library

David Lam Library Information
(604) 822-9400
Fax
(604) 822-9398
Web site
Course Reserves
(604) 822-9391
Mailing Address
David Lam Library
2033 Main Mall
Vancouver, BC
V6T 1Z2
View Map
Name Phone Email Position
Kyra Wheatley (604) 822-9393 kyra.wheatley@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Olivia Hauck (604) 827-4749 olivia.hauck@sauder.ubc.ca CLC Manager
Katlynn Mitchell (604) 827-5298 katlynn.mitchell@sauder.ubc.ca Coordinator, Peer Learning
Imogen Seth (604) 822-9392 imogen.seth@sauder.ubc.ca Coordinator, Student Services
Jennifer Orme (604) 822-9391 jennifer.orme@ubc.ca Course Reserves and Circulation Desk Supervisor
Christina Sylka (604) 822-9390 christina.sylka@ubc.ca Head, David Lam Management Research Library
Fei Song (604) 827-0651 fei.song@sauder.ubc.ca Investment Labs Coordinator, David Lam Library/Canaccord Learning Commons
Kia McClement (604) 822-9394 kia.mcclement@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Kimberly Fama (604) 827-1668 kimberly.fama@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Irena Trebic (604) 827-5238 irena.trebic@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Reign Zhang (604) 827-5238 reign.zhang@ubc.ca Student Co-op Librarian
Connie Flook (604) 822-9392 connie.flook@sauder.ubc.ca Student Services Coordinator, Canaccord Learning Commons

Page 1 of 1, showing 12 records out of 12 total, starting on record 1, ending on 12

<< previous | | next >>

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia