UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Adena Brons (604) 827-2670 adena.brons@ubc.ca Community Engagement Librarian
Adolfo Tarango (604) 822-5038 adolfo.tarango@ubc.ca Head, Technical Services
Alan Doyle (604) 827-3952 alan.doyle@ubc.ca University Records Manager
Alastair Ferries (604) 822-9394 alastair.ferries@ubc.ca Circulation & Processing Assistant
Alayne Campbell (604) 827-2492 alayne.campbell@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant
Albert Ng (604) 822-6130 albert.ng@ubc.ca Circulation and Serials Assistant
Aleha McCauley (604) 827-3906 aleha.mccauley@ubc.ca Community Engagement Librarian (on leave until December 31, 2017)
Aleteia Greenwood (604) 822-0689 aleteia.greenwood@ubc.ca Head, Woodward Library and Hospital Branch Libraries
Alex Kuskowski (604) 822-6915 alex.kuskowski@ubc.ca Learning Services Librarian
Alicia Munro (604) 822-5521 alicia.munro@ubc.ca Facilities Coordinator
Alison Steeves (604) 822-2639 alison.steeves@ubc.ca Reserve Assistant
Allan Bell (604) 827-4830 allan.bell@ubc.ca Associate University Librarian, Digital Programs and Services
Allan Cho (604) 827-4366 allan.cho@ubc.ca Community Engagement Librarian
Amanda Brobbel (250) 807-9874 amanda.brobbel@ubc.ca Coordinator, Writing and Research Centre
Amber Saundry (604) 827-4278 amber.saundry@ubc.ca Digital Repository Librarian
Andrea Heyrman (604) 822-2883 andrea.heyrman@ubc.ca Circulation & Processing Assistant (50%)
Angappa Reddy (604) 822-1901 angappa.reddy@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Angela Doyle (604) 875-4505 angela.doyle@ubc.ca Circulation, Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery Assistant
Anita Stabrawa (604) 822-6596 anita.stabrawa@ubc.ca Interlibrary Loans Assistant
Ann Doyle (604) 822-2385 ann.doyle@ubc.ca Head, Xwi7xwa Library (Currently on Leave)

Page 1 of 15, showing 20 records out of 284 total, starting on record 1, ending on 20

<< previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia