UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Matthew Twohig matthew.twohig@ubc.ca ASRS Assistant
Stuart Hill stuart.hill@ubc.ca Digital Initiatives Assistant
Jovelyn Ipac jovelyn.ipac@ubc.ca Koerner Move Assistant
Mitchell Wynkoop mitchell.wynkoop@ubc.ca LibCal Implementation Project Coordinator
Munim Sikder PARC Assistant
Maria Claudia Ribeiro Gomes maria.gomes@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
Roberta Christoffersen roberta.christoffersen@ubc.ca Public Services Assistant
Joe Melanson joe.melanson@ubc.ca Liaison Librarian
Jessica Tourand jessica.tourand@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
Wilson Wu wilson.wu@ubc.ca Asian Move Assistant
Sarah Stockburger sarah.stockburger@ubc.ca Koerner Move Assistant
Jake Shirley jake.shirley@ubc.ca PARC Assistant
Kurtis Kolthammer kurtis.kolthammer@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
Diane Kim PARC Assistant
Wilson Kwok wilson.kwok@ubc.ca PARC Assistant
Hayley McLeod hayley.mcleod@ubc.ca ASRS Assistant
Kelly Chan kelly.chan@ubc.ca Koerner Move Assistant
Meghan Currie (250) 807-8041 meghan.currie@ubc.ca Inclusive Technology Lab Coordinator
Barbara Sobol (250) 807-8063 barbara.sobol@ubc.ca Librarian, Undergraduate Services
Michelle Tinling (250) 807-8184 michelle.tinling@ubc.ca Library Services Coordinator (On Leave)

Page 1 of 15, showing 20 records out of 299 total, starting on record 1, ending on 20

<< previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia