UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Mitchell Wynkoop mitchell.wynkoop@ubc.ca LibCal Implementation Project Coordinator
Meghan Currie (250) 807-8041 meghan.currie@ubc.ca Inclusive Technology Lab Coordinator
Barbara Sobol (250) 807-8063 barbara.sobol@ubc.ca Librarian, Undergraduate Services
Michelle Tinling (250) 807-8184 michelle.tinling@ubc.ca Library Services Coordinator (On Leave)
Sajni Lacey (250) 807-8190 sajni.lacey@ubc.ca Librarian, Learning and Curriculum Support
Alison Ward (250) 807-8275 alison.ward@ubc.ca Administrative Assistant
Arielle Lomness (250) 807-8410 arielle.lomness@ubc.ca Collections Librarian
Dania Tomlinson (250) 807-8491 dania.tomlinson@ubc.ca Coordinator, Writing and Research Services
Hannah Collier (250) 807-8513 hannah.collier@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Lois Marshall (250) 807-8545 lois.marshall@ubc.ca Manager, Planning and Operations
Jessica Lowry (250) 807-8715 jessica.lowry@ubc.ca Writing and Research Services Associate
MJ D'Elia (250) 807-8728 mj.delia@ubc.ca Associate Chief Librarian
Johanna Rode (250) 807-8920 johanna.rode@ubc.ca Library Services Coordinator
Larissa Macklem (250) 807-9030 larissa.macklem@ubc.ca Library Services Coordinator
Kristy Baxter (250) 807-9035 kristy.baxter@ubc.ca Coordinator, Centre for Scholarly Communication
Megan Tung (250) 807-9107 megan.tung@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Auxiliary)
Elana Westers (250) 807-9107 elana.westers@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Arlette Alcock (250) 807-9107 arlette.alcock@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Robert Janke (250) 807-9109 robert.janke@ubc.ca Associate Chief Librarian
Rose Cresswell (250) 807-9115 rose.cresswell@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant

Page 1 of 15, showing 20 records out of 283 total, starting on record 1, ending on 20

<< previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia