UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Maria Claudia Ribeiro Gomes maria.gomes@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
Amy Wang amy.wang@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Alison Steeves alison.steeves@ubc.ca Koerner Library Public Service Supervisor & AskAway Assistant
Kurtis Kolthammer kurtis.kolthammer@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
Jessica Tourand jessica.tourand@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
Karleen Delaurier-Lyle karleen.delaurier-lyle@ubc.ca Information Services Librarian
Jessica Lowry jessica.lowry@ubc.ca Writing and Research Services Associate
Kayla Hilstob (250) 807-8017 kayla.hilstob@ubc.ca General Librarian
Meghan Currie (250) 807-8041 meghan.currie@ubc.ca Inclusive Technology Lab Coordinator
Barbara Sobol (250) 807-8063 barbara.sobol@ubc.ca Librarian, Undergraduate Services
Michelle Tinling (250) 807-8184 michelle.tinling@ubc.ca Library Services Coordinator (On Leave)
Sajni Lacey (250) 807-8190 sajni.lacey@ubc.ca Librarian, Learning and Curriculum Support
Alison Ward (250) 807-8275 alison.ward@ubc.ca Administrative Assistant
Arielle Lomness (250) 807-8410 arielle.lomness@ubc.ca Collections Librarian
Dania Tomlinson (250) 807-8491 dania.tomlinson@ubc.ca Coordinator, Writing and Research Services
Lois Marshall (250) 807-8545 lois.marshall@ubc.ca Manager, Planning and Operations
Kendra Langrish (250) 807-8547 kendra.langrish@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Susan Belton (250) 807-8634 susan.belton@ubc.ca Curator, Public Art Collection
Margaret Doyle (250) 807-8892 margaret.doyle@ubc.ca Communications Officer
Lori Walter (250) 807-8899 lori.walter@ubc.ca Librarian, Scholarly Communication

Page 1 of 15, showing 20 records out of 285 total, starting on record 1, ending on 20

<< previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia