UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
David Harakal (604) 822-1443 david.harakal@ubc.ca Library Cards & Office Assistant
Sheryl Adam (604) 822-1485 sheryl.adam@ubc.ca Librarian
Anna Moorhouse (604) 822-1548 anna.moorhouse@ubc.ca Communication & Design Specialist
Matt Patton (604) 822-1548 matt.patton@ubc.ca Communication & Design Specialist
Bob Hill (604) 822-1828 bob.hill@ubc.ca Clerk
Kristi Latell (604) 822-1852 kristi.latell@ubc.ca Human Resources Manager
Kjell Olson (604) 822-1901 kjell.olson@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Angappa Reddy (604) 822-1901 angappa.reddy@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Debbie Lim (604) 822-2073 debbie.lim@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Sarbjit Randhawa (604) 822-2162 sarbjit.randhawa@ubc.ca South Asian and Himalayan Studies Librarian
Krisztina Laszlo (604) 822-2232 krisztina.laszlo@ubc.ca Archivist
Sandra Wilkins (604) 822-2396 sandra.wilkins@ubc.ca Head, Law Library (currently on leave)
Jayne Griffiths (604) 822-2406 jayne.griffiths@ubc.ca Circulation and Course Reserves Assistant
Linda Wensveen (604) 822-2639 linda.wensveen@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Kimberley Striha (604) 822-2701 kimberley.striha@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant (Overdues)
Rhona McElwain (604) 822-2720 rhona.mcelwain@ubc.ca Reference Assistant
Katherine Kalsbeek (604) 822-2819 katherine.kalsbeek@ubc.ca Head, Rare Books & Special Collections
Lea Starr (604) 822-2826 lea.starr@ubc.ca Associate University Librarian, Research Services
Zofia Szuberla (604) 822-2882 zofia.szuberla@ubc.ca Collections and Circulation Assistant
Andrea Heyrman (604) 822-2883 andrea.heyrman@ubc.ca Circulation & Processing Assistant (50%)

Page 5 of 15, showing 20 records out of 299 total, starting on record 81, ending on 100

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia