UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Anne Lama (604) 822-3441 anne.lama@ubc.ca Conservator
Kristy Baxter (250) 807-9035 kristy.baxter@ubc.ca Coordinator, Centre for Scholarly Communication
Dania Tomlinson (250) 807-8491 dania.tomlinson@ubc.ca Coordinator, Writing and Research Services
Suzan Zagar (604) 822-6791 suzan.zagar@ubc.ca Course/Web Support Specialist (on leave)
Susan Belton (250) 807-8634 susan.belton@ubc.ca Curator, Public Art Collection
Jeremy Buhler (604) 827-3510 jeremy.buhler@ubc.ca Data Librarian
Paul Lesack (604) 822-5587 paul.lesack@ubc.ca Data/GIS Analyst
Jordan Rongavilla (604) 827-3402 jordan.rongavilla@ubc.ca Development Coordinator, Library
Fiona Li (604) 827-3943 fiona.li@ubc.ca Development Officer, Library
Laura Ferris (604) 827-1532 laura.ferris@ubc.ca Digital Initiatives Assistant
Stuart Hill (604) 827-3455 stuart.hill@ubc.ca Digital Initiatives Assistant
Eirian Vining (604) 827-4873 eirian.vining@ubc.ca Digital Projects Librarian
Larissa Ringham (604) 827-4950 larissa.ringham@ubc.ca Digital Projects Librarian
Tara Stephens-Kyte (604) 822-6577 tara.stephens-kyte@ubc.ca Digital Repository Librarian
Amber Saundry (604) 827-4278 amber.saundry@ubc.ca Digital Repository Librarian
Rebecca Dickson (604) 827-4278 rebecca.dickson@ubc.ca Digital Repository Librarian
Ekatarina (Eka) Grguric (604) 827-2302 eka.grguric@ubc.ca Digital Scholarship Librarian
Christopher Hives (250) 807-9430 christopher.hives@ubc.ca Digitized Okanagan History Archivist (Emeritus)
Charlotte Lawson (604) 822-3756 charlotte.lawson@ubc.ca Director of Development, Library
Jean-Paul Eidsvik (604) 822-5903 jean-paul.eidsvik@ubc.ca Director, Finance & Facilities

Page 5 of 15, showing 20 records out of 297 total, starting on record 81, ending on 100

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia