UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Heather Berringer (250) 807-9126 heather.berringer@ubc.ca Chief Librarian
Isabel Zhang (604) 827-2739 isabel.zhang@ubc.ca Chinese & English Cataloguer
Ya Min Wu (604) 827-1962 ya.min.wu@ubc.ca Chinese Cataloguing & Metadata Assistant
Jing Liu (604) 822-1230 jing.liu@ubc.ca Chinese Language Librarian
Anne Miele (604) 822-4363 anne.miele@ubc.ca Circulation & Office Manager
Andrea Heyrman (604) 822-2883 andrea.heyrman@ubc.ca Circulation & Processing Assistant (50%)
Jayne Griffiths (604) 827-5036 jayne.griffiths@ubc.ca Circulation and Course Reserves Assistant
Elizabeth Stevenson (604) 822-9393 elizabeth.stevenson@ubc.ca Circulation and Graphics Assistant
Mercy Almodovar (604) 822-6033 mercy.almodovar@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Fern Truong (604) 822-8149 fern.truong@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Carmen Marchal (604) 822-5381 carmen.marchal@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Melany Lund (604) 822-5381 melany.lund@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Saman Gharib (604) 827-5363 saman.gharib@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Teresa Komori (604) 827-2227 teresa.komori@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Munimul Sikder (604) 822-2406 munimul.sikder@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Kimberley Striha (604) 822-2701 kimberley.striha@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant (Overdues)
Purnima Chandra (604) 822-0088 purnima.chandra@ubc.ca Circulation Supervisor & Reference Assistant
Ken Hildebrand (604) 822-0834 ken.hildebrand@ubc.ca Circulation, Copying & Shelving Assistant
Hiller Goodspeed (604) 827-3432 hiller.goodspeed@ubc.ca Circulation, Copying and Shelving Assistant
Kim Leong (604) 822-5553 kim.leong@ubc.ca Circulation, Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery Assistant

Page 3 of 15, showing 20 records out of 281 total, starting on record 41, ending on 60

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia