UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Rudi Traichel (604) 822-3083 rudi.traichel@ubc.ca Cataloguing & Technical Services Librarian
Edlyn Lim (604) 822-1317 edlyn.lim@ubc.ca Cataloguing Assistant
Danielle Bugeaud (604) 822-4073 danielle.bugeaud@ubc.ca Cataloguing Librarian
Danielle Bugeaud (604) 822-3271 danielle.bugeaud@ubc.ca Cataloguing Librarian
Heather Berringer (250) 807-9126 heather.berringer@ubc.ca Chief Librarian
Isabel Zhang (604) 827-2739 isabel.zhang@ubc.ca Chinese & English Cataloguer
Ya Min Wu (604) 827-1962 ya.min.wu@ubc.ca Chinese Cataloguing & Metadata Assistant
Jing Liu (604) 822-1230 jing.liu@ubc.ca Chinese Language Librarian
Alastair Ferries (604) 822-9394 alastair.ferries@ubc.ca Circulation & Processing Assistant
Andrea Heyrman (604) 822-2883 andrea.heyrman@ubc.ca Circulation & Processing Assistant (50%)
Jayne Griffiths (604) 822-2406 jayne.griffiths@ubc.ca Circulation and Course Reserves Assistant
Elizabeth Stevenson (604) 822-9393 elizabeth.stevenson@ubc.ca Circulation and Graphics Assistant
Katherine Hill (604) 822-9473 katherine.hill@ubc.ca Circulation and Office Manager
Mercy Almodovar (604) 822-6033 mercy.almodovar@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Carmen Marchal (604) 822-5381 carmen.marchal@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Saman Gharib (604) 827-5363 saman.gharib@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Amy Wang (604) 822-5381 amy.wang@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Melany Lund (604) 822-5381 melany.lund@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Teresa Komori (604) 827-2227 teresa.komori@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Fern Truong (604) 822-8149 fern.truong@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant

Page 3 of 15, showing 20 records out of 299 total, starting on record 41, ending on 60

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia