UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Tamis Cochrane (604) 827-5013 tamis.cochrane@ubc.ca Access Services Assistant
George Tsiakos (604) 827-0093 george.tsiakos@ubc.ca Acting Head
Erwin Wodarczak (604) 827-3954 erwin.wodarczak@ubc.ca Acting Head
Paula Farrar (604) 822-4474 paula.farrar@ubc.ca Acting Head Librarian
Wendy Traas (604) 822-8783 wendy.traas@ubc.ca Acting Head, Education Library
Kajsa Moore (604) 822-9534 kajsa.moore@ubc.ca Administrative and Project Assistant
Alison Ward (250) 807-8275 alison.ward@ubc.ca Administrative Assistant
Nikki Forder (250) 807-9142 nikki.forder@ubc.ca Administrative Assistant
Jaella Rodrique (604) 822-6363 jaella.rodrique@ubc.ca Administrative Assistant (currently on leave)
Stacy Campbell (604) 822-5142 stacy.campbell@ubc.ca Administrative Manager
Paula Farrar (604) 822-4474 paula.farrar@ubc.ca Architecture & Planning Librarian
Jacky Lai (604) 822-8208 jacky.lai@ubc.ca Archives and Circulation Assistant
Candice Bjur (604) 822-5877 candice.bjur@ubc.ca Archives Clerk
John Moran (604) 827-3951 john.moran@ubc.ca Archivist
Paige Hohmann (250) 807-9716 paige.hohmann@ubc.ca Archivist
Krisztina Laszlo (604) 822-2232 krisztina.laszlo@ubc.ca Archivist
Sara Ellis (604) 827-3549 sara.ellis@ubc.ca Art Librarian
Wilson Wu wilson.wu@ubc.ca Asian Move Assistant
Ernest Dick (604) 822-4180 ernest.dick@ubc.ca ASRS & PARC Operations Manager
Hayley McLeod hayley.mcleod@ubc.ca ASRS Assistant

Page 1 of 15, showing 20 records out of 299 total, starting on record 1, ending on 20

<< previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia