UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Jessica Lowry (250) 807-8715 jessica.lowry@ubc.ca Writing and Research Services Associate
Rue Ramirez (604) 822-5241 rue.ramirez@ubc.ca Web Services Librarian
Alan Doyle (604) 827-3952 alan.doyle@ubc.ca University Records Manager
Susan Parker (604) 827-3486 susan.parker@ubc.ca University Librarian
Erwin Wodarczak (604) 827-3954 erwin.wodarczak@ubc.ca University Archivist
Eleanore Wellwood (604) 822-9313 eleanore.wellwood@ubc.ca Technical Services Library Assistant
Stefan Hintersteininger (604) 827-1723 stefan.hintersteininger@ubc.ca Team Leader, Western Languages
Paul Joseph (604) 827-5132 paul.joseph@ubc.ca Systems Librarian (Solutions Architect)
Sarbjit Randhawa (604) 822-2162 sarbjit.randhawa@ubc.ca South Asian and Himalayan Studies Librarian
Lisa Patrick (604) 822-4578 lisa.patrick@ubc.ca Serials Records Management & Cataloguing Assistant
Veronica Mewis (604) 827-2574 veronica.mewis@ubc.ca Serials Orders Assistant
Megan Campbell (604) 822-6909 megan.campbell@ubc.ca Serials Coordinator
John Welfley (604) 822-4809 john.welfley@ubc.ca Serials and Circulation Assistant
Janet Chiang (604) 822-3080 janet.chiang@ubc.ca Senior Serials Assistant (on leave)
Yuko Takemoto (604) 875-4505 yuko.takemoto@ubc.ca Senior Processing & Circulation Assistant
Felicia de la Parra (604) 827-3432 felicia.delaparra@ubc.ca Senior Library Assistant
Sahar Mirkhosravi (604) 822-8748 sahar.mirkhosravi@ubc.ca Senior Financial Processor - Non Collections
Sara McGillivray (604) 822-0044 sara.mcgillivray@ubc.ca Senior Financial Processor - Collections
Joseph Procyk (604) 822-3208 joseph.procyk@ubc.ca Senior Circulation Assistant & Supervisor
Jennifer Orme (604) 822-9391 jennifer.orme@ubc.ca Senior Circulation Assistant

Page 1 of 15, showing 20 records out of 284 total, starting on record 1, ending on 20

<< previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia