UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Christina Sylka (604) 822-9390 christina.sylka@ubc.ca Head, David Lam Management Research Library
Bronwen Sprout (604) 827-3953 bronwen.sprout@ubc.ca Head, Digital Programs and Services
Peggy Lunn (604) 822-8680 peggy.lunn@ubc.ca Head, Education Library (on leave)
Anne Olsen (604) 822-3018 anne.olsen@ubc.ca Head, Koerner Library
Sandra Wilkins (604) 822-2396 sandra.wilkins@ubc.ca Head, Law Library (currently on leave)
Katherine Kalsbeek (604) 822-2819 katherine.kalsbeek@ubc.ca Head, Rare Books & Special Collections
Adolfo Tarango (604) 822-5038 adolfo.tarango@ubc.ca Head, Technical Services
Sarah Dupont (604) 827-0342 sarah.dupont@ubc.ca Head, Xwi7xwa Library
Jasmine Riar (604) 822-4205 jasmine.riar@ubc.ca HR Assistant
Samantha Miller (604) 822-4894 samantha.miller@ubc.ca Human Resources Coordinator
Kristi Latell (604) 822-1852 kristi.latell@ubc.ca Human Resources Manager
Ellen George (604) 822-5233 ellen.george@ubc.ca Humanities and Social Sciences/Collections (Monographs) Librarian
Ellen George (604) 822-5923 ellen.george@ubc.ca Humanities and Social Sciences/Collections (Monographs) Librarian
Rory Brewster (604) 822-0955 rory.brewster@ubc.ca ILL and Public Services Assistant
Meghan Currie (250) 807-8041 meghan.currie@ubc.ca Inclusive Technology Lab Coordinator
Taranjeet Dhaliwal (604) 827-1863 taranjeet.dhaliwal@ubc.ca Indic Collections Support Assistant
Jennifer Martens (604) 822-2883 jennifer.martens@ubc.ca Info Desk, Reserves & Stacks Maint. Assistant
David Cumming (604) 822-4333 david.cumming@ubc.ca Information and Reserve Assistant/Facilities Liasion
Karleen Delaurier-Lyle (604) 822-9615 karleen.delaurier-lyle@ubc.ca Information Services Librarian
George Tsiakos (604) 827-0093 george.tsiakos@ubc.ca Instruction Librarian

Page 7 of 15, showing 20 records out of 297 total, starting on record 121, ending on 140

| 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia