UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Mathew Vis-Dunbar (250) 807-9861 mathew.vis-dunbar@ubc.ca Librarian, Southern Medical Program
Marjorie Mitchell (250) 807-9147 marjorie.mitchell@ubc.ca Librarian, Research Services
Kim Buschert (250) 807-9331 kim.buschert@ubc.ca Librarian, Management Liaison and Outreach
Sajni Lacey (250) 807-8190 sajni.lacey@ubc.ca Librarian, Learning and Curriculum Support
Mimi Lam (604) 827-3455 mimi.lam@ubc.ca Librarian, Digital Projects
Robert Stibravy (604) 827-4779 robert.stibravy@ubc.ca Librarian, Digital Projects
Aleha McCauley (604) 827-3906 aleha.mccauley@ubc.ca Librarian, Community Engagement
Sheryl Adam (604) 822-1485 sheryl.adam@ubc.ca Librarian
Mitchell Wynkoop mitchell.wynkoop@ubc.ca LibCal Implementation Project Coordinator
Erin Fields (604) 822-0977 erin.fields@ubc.ca Liaison Librarian and Flexible Learning Coordinator
Joe Melanson (604) 827-0249 joe.melanson@ubc.ca Liaison Librarian
Anne Olsen (604) 822-3018 anne.olsen@ubc.ca Liaison Librarian
Alex Kuskowski (604) 822-6915 alex.kuskowski@ubc.ca Learning Services Librarian, Chapman Learning Commons
Jeremiah Carag (604) 827-5172 jeremiah.carag@ubc.ca Learning Initiatives Coordinator, Chapman Learning Commons
Emma MacFarlane (604) 827-4811 emma.macfarlane@ubc.ca Learning Commons Coordinator
Saeyong Kim (604) 822-0840 saeyong.kim@ubc.ca Korean Studies Librarian
Hyunjoo (Hayley) Eom (604) 827-1867 hyunjoo.eom@ubc.ca Korean Collections Assistant
Alison Steeves (604) 827-0230 alison.steeves@ubc.ca Koerner Library Public Service Supervisor & AskAway Assistant
Sasha Krieger (604) 827-1585 sasha.krieger@ubc.ca Koerner Library Assistant
Tomoko Kitayama Yen (604) 822-0960 tomoko.kitayama@ubc.ca Japanese Language Librarian

Page 7 of 15, showing 20 records out of 281 total, starting on record 121, ending on 140

| 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia