UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Taranjit Singh (604) 822-6130 taranjit.singh@ubc.ca Public Services & Collections Management Assistant
Y Vy Truong (604) 822-2406 yvy.truong@ubc.ca Public Service and Overdues Assistant
Tang Lee (604) 827-2929 tang.lee@ubc.ca Project Manager
Paul Dante (604) 827-5129 paul.dante@ubc.ca Programmer Analyst II
Kristen Wong (604) 822-3310 kristen.wong@ubc.ca Program Services Assistant, Community Engagement
Phoebe Chow (604) 827-2760 phoebe.chow@ubc.ca Program Services Assistant
Patty Kelly (604) 827-5125 patty.kelly@ubc.ca Program Manager, Centre for Writing & Scholarly Communication
Liam Monaghan (604) 827-4236 liam.monaghan@ubc.ca Program Coordinator, Centre for Writing & Scholarly Communication
Sarah Blay (604) 827-4330 sarah.blay@ubc.ca Program Coordinator
Bo Lehmann (604) 827-1603 bo.lehmann@ubc.ca Program Assistant, CWSC
Susan Andrews (604) 822-4995 susan.andrews@ubc.ca Principal Cataloguer
Carolyn Carvajal (604) 827-2842 carolyn.carvajal@ubc.ca Overdues, ILL / DocDel and Circulation Supervisor
Wendy Osborne (604) 822-8551 wendy.osborne@ubc.ca Ordering & Collections Management Assistant
Sharon Hanna (250) 807-9579 sharon.hanna@ubc.ca Open Science Librarian
Weiyan Yan (604) 827-3432 weiyan.yan@ubc.ca Office, Copying & Shelving Assistant
Kevin Madill (604) 827-2197 kevin.madill@ubc.ca Music Librarian
Marybeth Miller (604) 827-1869 marybeth.miller@ubc.ca Monographs & Serials Orders Assistant
Jaimie Miller (604) 822-9655 jaimie.miller@ubc.ca Monographic Acquisitions Coordinator
Christy Borthistle (604) 827-1961 christy.borthistle@ubc.ca Monograph Order Assistant
Shirley Hu (604) 822-6483 shirley.hu@ubc.ca Monograph Order Assistant

Page 4 of 15, showing 20 records out of 281 total, starting on record 61, ending on 80

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia