UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Doug Brigham (604) 822-8672 doug.brigham@ubc.ca Research Data Management Librarian
Edlyn Lim (604) 822-1317 edlyn.lim@ubc.ca Cataloguing Assistant
Ekatarina (Eka) Grguric (604) 827-2302 eka.grguric@ubc.ca Digital Scholarship Librarian
Elana Westers (250) 807-9107 elana.westers@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Eleanore Wellwood (604) 822-9313 eleanore.wellwood@ubc.ca Technical Services Library Assistant
Eleri Staiger-Williams (604) 822-4442 eleri.staiger-williams@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Elim Wong (604) 822-4696 elim.wong@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Elizabeth Stevenson (604) 822-9393 elizabeth.stevenson@ubc.ca Circulation and Graphics Assistant
Ellen George (604) 822-5923 ellen.george@ubc.ca Humanities and Social Sciences/Collections (Monographs) Librarian
Ellen George (604) 822-5233 ellen.george@ubc.ca Humanities and Social Sciences/Collections (Monographs) Librarian
Emily Fornwald (604) 827-2158 emily.fornwald@ubc.ca Education Librarian
Emma MacFarlane (604) 827-4811 emma.macfarlane@ubc.ca Learning Commons Coordinator
Erin Chiu (604) 822-3763 erin.chiu@ubc.ca Records Management & Storage Assistant
Erin Fields (604) 822-0977 erin.fields@ubc.ca Liaison Librarian and Flexible Learning Coordinator
Ernest Dick (604) 822-4180 ernest.dick@ubc.ca ASRS & PARC Operations Manager
Erwin Wodarczak (604) 827-3954 erwin.wodarczak@ubc.ca Acting Head
Erwin Wodarczak (604) 827-3954 erwin.wodarczak@ubc.ca University Archivist
Eugene Barsky (604) 822-9606 eugene.barsky@ubc.ca Interim Head, Research Commons
Evan Thornberry (604) 822-8667 evan.thornberry@ubc.ca GIS Librarian
Fe Lubigan (604) 822-4434 fe.lubigan@ubc.ca Finance Manager

Page 4 of 15, showing 20 records out of 281 total, starting on record 61, ending on 80

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia