UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Lisa Larkins (604) 822-0903 lisa.larkins@ubc.ca E-resources Licensing Specialist
Lisa Patrick (604) 822-4578 lisa.patrick@ubc.ca Serials Records Management & Cataloguing Assistant
Lois Marshall (250) 807-8545 lois.marshall@ubc.ca Manager, Planning and Operations
Lorne Madgett (604) 827-1967 lorne.madgett@ubc.ca e-Resources & Access Library Specialist
Louise Harrison (604) 822-3977 louise.harrison@ubc.ca Executive Coordinator
Maria Claudia Ribeiro Gomes (604) 827-6853 maria.gomes@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
Marjorie Mitchell (250) 807-9147 marjorie.mitchell@ubc.ca Librarian, Research Services
Mark Goodwin (604) 827-2703 mark.goodwin@ubc.ca Geospatial Metadata Coordinator
Mary Lee (604) 827-2761 mary.lee@ubc.ca Financial Processor - non collections
Marybeth Miller (604) 827-1869 marybeth.miller@ubc.ca Monographs & Serials Orders Assistant
Mathew Vis-Dunbar (250) 807-9861 mathew.vis-dunbar@ubc.ca Librarian, Southern Medical Program
Matthew Boivin (604) 822-1281 matthew.boivin@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant
Maureen Bennington (604) 822-3067 maureen.bennington@ubc.ca Reference Assistant
May Yan-Mountain (604) 822-6351 may.yan@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Mayu Ishida (604) 822-3609 mayu.ishida@ubc.ca Reference Librarian, Woodward Library
Megan Campbell (604) 822-6909 megan.campbell@ubc.ca Serials Coordinator
Meghan Currie (250) 807-8041 meghan.currie@ubc.ca Inclusive Technology Lab Coordinator
Meghan Waitt (604) 822-6728 meghan.waitt@ubc.ca Assessment Analyst
Melany Lund (604) 822-5381 melany.lund@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Mercy Almodovar (604) 822-6033 mercy.almodovar@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant

Page 9 of 15, showing 20 records out of 281 total, starting on record 161, ending on 180

| 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia