UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Kristen Wong (604) 822-3310 kristen.wong@ubc.ca Program Services Assistant, Community Engagement
Kristi Latell (604) 822-1852 kristi.latell@ubc.ca Human Resources Manager
Kristina McDavid (604) 827-0578 kristina.mcdavid@ubc.ca MD Undergraduate Liaison Librarian (On Sabbatical through Aug 31, 2020)
Kristy Baxter (250) 807-9035 kristy.baxter@ubc.ca Coordinator, Centre for Scholarly Communication
Krisztina Laszlo (604) 822-2232 krisztina.laszlo@ubc.ca Archivist
Kurtis Kolthammer (604) 827-6420 kurtis.kolthammer@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
Kyle Gailling (604) 822-6791 kyle.gailling@ubc.ca Course/Web Support Specialist
Larissa Macklem (250) 807-9030 larissa.macklem@ubc.ca Library Services Coordinator
Larissa Ringham (604) 827-4950 larissa.ringham@ubc.ca Associate Head of Digital Programs and Services
Larissa Ringham (604) 827-4950 larissa.ringham@ubc.ca Digital Projects Librarian
Laura Ferris (604) 827-1532 laura.ferris@ubc.ca Digital Initiatives Assistant
Laurie Henderson (604) 822-5532 laurie.henderson@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Leanne Koch (604) 822-6596 leanne.koch@ubc.ca Interlibrary Loans Supervisor
Leila Malkin (604) 822-8152 leila.malkin@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant
Leonora Crema (604) 822-8473 leonora.crema@ubc.ca Scholarly Communications and Copyright Services Librarian
Leslie McAuley (604) 822-1408 leslie.mcauley@ubc.ca Reference Assistant
Liam Monaghan (604) 827-4236 liam.monaghan@ubc.ca Program Coordinator, Centre for Writing & Scholarly Communication
Linda Wensveen (604) 822-2639 linda.wensveen@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Lindsey Rowat (604) 875-4505 lindsey.rowat@ubc.ca Document Delivery, ILL, Serials & Circulation Assistant
Lisa Clarke (250) 807-9460 lisa.clarke@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Collections)

Page 8 of 15, showing 20 records out of 281 total, starting on record 141, ending on 160

| 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia