UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Michelle Blackwell (604) 827-4831 michelle.blackwell@ubc.ca Communications & Marketing Manager
Michelle Tinling (250) 807-8184 michelle.tinling@ubc.ca Library Services Coordinator (On Leave)
Mimi Lam (604) 827-3455 mimi.lam@ubc.ca Librarian, Digital Projects
Mitchell Wynkoop mitchell.wynkoop@ubc.ca LibCal Implementation Project Coordinator
MJ D'Elia (250) 807-8728 mj.delia@ubc.ca Associate Chief Librarian
Munimul Sikder (604) 822-2406 munimul.sikder@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Nan Santarpia (604) 827-3577 nan.santarpia@ubc.ca Public Services Assistant
Nancy Chan (604) 827-1887 nancy.chan@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Nathan Walsh (250) 807-9146 nathan.walsh@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Nick Ubels nick.ubels@ubc.ca Community Engagement Librarian
Nikki Forder (250) 807-9142 nikki.forder@ubc.ca Administrative Assistant
Paige Hohmann (250) 807-9716 paige.hohmann@ubc.ca Archivist
Patricia Foster (604) 822-5585 patricia.foster@ubc.ca Senior Circulation & Reserve Assistant
Patty Kelly (604) 827-5125 patty.kelly@ubc.ca Program Manager, Centre for Writing & Scholarly Communication
Paul Dante (604) 827-5129 paul.dante@ubc.ca Programmer Analyst II
Paul Joseph (604) 827-5132 paul.joseph@ubc.ca Systems Librarian (Solutions Architect)
Paul Lesack (604) 822-5587 paul.lesack@ubc.ca Data/GIS Analyst
Paula Farrar (604) 822-4474 paula.farrar@ubc.ca Architecture & Planning Librarian
Paula Farrar (604) 822-4474 paula.farrar@ubc.ca Interim Head, Music, Art & Architecture Library
Peter Carvalho (604) 822-3773 peter.carvalho@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant

Page 10 of 15, showing 20 records out of 281 total, starting on record 181, ending on 200

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia