UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Alicia Munro (604) 822-5521 alicia.munro@ubc.ca Facilities Manager
Pouneh Naderi (604) 827-3877 pouneh.naderi@ubc.ca Manager, Music, Art & Architecture Library
Sophia Nicolidakis (604) 822-6546 sophia.nicolidakis@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Anton Nonin (604) 822-9981 anton.nonin@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant
Anne Olsen (604) 822-3018 anne.olsen@ubc.ca Head, Koerner Library
Kjell Olson (604) 822-1901 kjell.olson@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Jennifer Orme (604) 822-9391 jennifer.orme@ubc.ca Senior Circulation Assistant
Wendy Osborne (604) 822-8551 wendy.osborne@ubc.ca Ordering & Collections Management Assistant
Susan Parker (604) 827-3486 susan.parker@ubc.ca University Librarian
Sarah Parker (604) 822-7918 sarah.parker@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Susan Paterson (604) 827-5832 susan.paterson@ubc.ca Government Publications Librarian
Lisa Patrick (604) 822-4578 lisa.patrick@ubc.ca Serials Records Management & Cataloguing Assistant
Brenda Peterson (604) 822-4959 brenda.peterson@ubc.ca Librarian
Stephanie Plumb (250) 807-9824 stephanie.plumb@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Joseph Procyk (604) 822-3208 joseph.procyk@ubc.ca Senior Circulation Assistant & Supervisor
Rue Ramirez (604) 822-5241 rue.ramirez@ubc.ca Web Services Librarian
Sarbjit Randhawa (604) 822-2162 sarbjit.randhawa@ubc.ca South Asian and Himalayan Studies Librarian
Sylvia Ranspach (604) 822-0996 sylvia.ranspach@ubc.ca Branch Operations Supervisor
Angappa Reddy (604) 822-1901 angappa.reddy@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Ina Reiche (604) 822-9919 ina.reiche@ubc.ca Director, HR

Page 10 of 15, showing 20 records out of 282 total, starting on record 181, ending on 200

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia