UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Eleri Staiger-Williams (604) 822-4442 eleri.staiger-williams@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Alison Steeves (604) 827-0230 alison.steeves@ubc.ca Koerner Library Public Service Supervisor & AskAway Assistant
Kerry Steeves (604) 822-0834 kerry.steeves@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Karen Steiner (604) 822-4445 karen.steiner@ubc.ca Circulation, Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery Assistant
Sierra Stephens (250) 807-9153 sierra.stephens@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Tara Stephens-Kyte (604) 822-6577 tara.stephens-kyte@ubc.ca Digital Repository Librarian
Elizabeth Stevenson (604) 822-9393 elizabeth.stevenson@ubc.ca Circulation and Graphics Assistant
Robert Stibravy (604) 827-4779 robert.stibravy@ubc.ca Librarian, Digital Projects
Robert Stickles (604) 827-0716 robert.stickles@ubc.ca Collection Maintenance Supervisor
Jeff Stonehouse (250) 827-9941 jeff.stonehouse@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Kimberley Striha (604) 822-2701 kimberley.striha@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant (Overdues)
Christina Sylka (604) 822-9390 christina.sylka@ubc.ca Head, David Lam Management Research Library
Zofia Szuberla (604) 822-2882 zofia.szuberla@ubc.ca Collections and Circulation Assistant
Yuko Takemoto (604) 875-4505 yuko.takemoto@ubc.ca Senior Processing & Circulation Assistant
Dana Tang (604) 822-4879 dana.tang@ubc.ca Cataloguer 2
Adolfo Tarango (604) 822-5905 adolfo.tarango@ubc.ca Acting Head, Asian Library
Adolfo Tarango (604) 822-5038 adolfo.tarango@ubc.ca Head, Technical Services
Sally Taylor (604) 822-6638 sally.taylor@ubc.ca Interim Head, Woodward Library and Biomedical Branch Library
Evan Thornberry (604) 822-8667 evan.thornberry@ubc.ca GIS Librarian
Michelle Tinling (250) 807-8184 michelle.tinling@ubc.ca Library Services Coordinator (On Leave)

Page 12 of 15, showing 20 records out of 282 total, starting on record 221, ending on 240

| 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia