UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Rowan Hougham (604) 822-0855 rowan.hougham@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Shirley Hu (604) 822-6483 shirley.hu@ubc.ca Monograph Order Assistant
Jovelyn Ipac (604) 827-6657 jovelyn.ipac@ubc.ca Koerner Move Assistant
Mayu Ishida (604) 822-3609 mayu.ishida@ubc.ca Reference Librarian, Woodward Library
Peter James (604) 822-3720 peter.james@ubc.ca Intellectual Property & Copyright Librarian
Robert Janke (250) 807-9109 robert.janke@ubc.ca Associate Chief Librarian
Simonida Jocic (604) 822-6742 simonida.jocic@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Manager
Pauline Joly de Lotbiniere (604) 822-8738 pauline.jolydelotbiniere@ubc.ca Enhancement Cataloguer Indigenous Materials
Paul Joseph (604) 827-5132 paul.joseph@ubc.ca Systems Librarian (Solutions Architect)
Katherine Kalsbeek (604) 822-2819 katherine.kalsbeek@ubc.ca Head, Rare Books & Special Collections
Bilkiss Kassamali (604) 822-0512 bilkiss.kassamali@ubc.ca Cataloguer & Metadata Assistant
Patty Kelly (604) 827-5125 patty.kelly@ubc.ca Program Manager, Centre for Writing & Scholarly Communication
Saeyong Kim (604) 827-0332 saeyong.kim@ubc.ca Medical Librarian
Saeyong Kim (604) 822-0840 saeyong.kim@ubc.ca Korean Studies Librarian
Diane Kim (604) 822-3703 heejung.kim@ubc.ca PARC Assistant
Tomoko Kitayama Yen (604) 822-0960 tomoko.kitayama@ubc.ca Japanese Language Librarian
Vanessa Kitchin (604) 822-3393 vanessa.kitchin@ubc.ca MD Undergraduate Librarian
Leanne Koch (604) 822-6596 leanne.koch@ubc.ca Interlibrary Loans Supervisor
Veronika Kollbrand (604) 822-4203 veronika.kollbrand@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Kurtis Kolthammer (604) 827-6420 kurtis.kolthammer@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant

Page 6 of 15, showing 20 records out of 297 total, starting on record 101, ending on 120

| 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia