UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
John Moran (604) 827-3951 john.moran@ubc.ca Archivist
Anna Moorhouse (604) 822-1548 anna.moorhouse@ubc.ca Communication & Marketing Strategist
Kajsa Moore (604) 822-9534 kajsa.moore@ubc.ca Administrative and Project Assistant
Liam Monaghan (604) 827-4236 liam.monaghan@ubc.ca Program Coordinator, Centre for Writing & Scholarly Communication
Julie Mitchell (604) 827-4307 julie.mitchell@ubc.ca Associate University Librarian & Director, Irving K. Barber Learning Centre
Marjorie Mitchell (250) 807-9147 marjorie.mitchell@ubc.ca Librarian, Research Services
Sahar Mirkhosravi (604) 822-8748 sahar.mirkhosravi@ubc.ca Senior Financial Processor - Non Collections
Jaimie Miller (604) 822-9655 jaimie.miller@ubc.ca Monographic Acquisitions Coordinator
Samantha Miller (604) 822-4894 samantha.miller@ubc.ca Human Resources Coordinator
Katherine Miller (604) 822-0295 katherine.miller@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Marybeth Miller (604) 827-1869 marybeth.miller@ubc.ca Monographs & Serials Orders Assistant
Anne Miele (604) 822-4363 anne.miele@ubc.ca Circulation & Office Manager
Veronica Mewis (604) 827-2574 veronica.mewis@ubc.ca Serials Orders Assistant
Joe Melanson (604) 827-0249 joe.melanson@ubc.ca Liaison Librarian
Hannah McKendry (604) 822-6970 hannah.mckendry@ubc.ca Conservation Technician
Kat McGrath (604) 822-5476 kat.mcgrath@ubc.ca Renewals & Collections Librarian
Sara McGillivray (604) 822-0044 sara.mcgillivray@ubc.ca Senior Financial Processor - Collections
Allyssa McFadyen (604) 822-0239 allyssa.mcfadyen@ubc.ca Collection Management Supervisor
Rhona McElwain (604) 822-2720 rhona.mcelwain@ubc.ca Reference Assistant
Kristina McDavid (604) 827-0578 kristina.mcdavid@ubc.ca MD Undergraduate Liaison Librarian (On Sabbatical through Aug 31, 2020)

Page 6 of 15, showing 20 records out of 281 total, starting on record 101, ending on 120

| 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia