UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Rudi Traichel (604) 822-3083 rudi.traichel@ubc.ca Cataloguing & Technical Services Librarian
Wendy Traas (604) 822-8783 wendy.traas@ubc.ca Education Librarian
Wendy Traas (604) 822-8783 wendy.traas@ubc.ca Acting Head, Education Library
Barbara Towell (604) 827-4139 barbara.towell@ubc.ca E-Records Manager
Jessica Tourand (604) 827-6637 jessica.tourand@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
Dania Tomlinson (250) 807-8491 dania.tomlinson@ubc.ca Coordinator, Writing and Research Services
Michelle Tinling (250) 807-8184 michelle.tinling@ubc.ca Library Services Coordinator (On Leave)
Evan Thornberry (604) 822-8667 evan.thornberry@ubc.ca GIS Librarian
Sally Taylor (604) 822-6638 sally.taylor@ubc.ca Interim Head, Woodward Library and Biomedical Branch Library
Adolfo Tarango (604) 822-5038 adolfo.tarango@ubc.ca Head, Technical Services
Dana Tang (604) 822-4879 dana.tang@ubc.ca Cataloguer 2
Yuko Takemoto (604) 875-4505 yuko.takemoto@ubc.ca Senior Processing & Circulation Assistant
Zofia Szuberla (604) 822-2882 zofia.szuberla@ubc.ca Collections and Circulation Assistant
Christina Sylka (604) 822-9390 christina.sylka@ubc.ca Head, David Lam Management Research Library
Kimberley Striha (604) 822-2701 kimberley.striha@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant (Overdues)
Jeff Stonehouse (250) 827-9941 jeff.stonehouse@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Sarah Stockburger (604) 827-6657 sarah.stockburger@ubc.ca Koerner Move Assistant
Robert Stickles (604) 827-0716 robert.stickles@ubc.ca Collection Maintenance Supervisor
Robert Stibravy (604) 827-4779 robert.stibravy@ubc.ca Librarian, Digital Projects
Elizabeth Stevenson (604) 822-9393 elizabeth.stevenson@ubc.ca Circulation and Graphics Assistant

Page 3 of 15, showing 20 records out of 297 total, starting on record 41, ending on 60

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia