UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Roberta Christoffersen (604) 827-4246 roberta.christoffersen@ubc.ca Public Services Assistant
Lisa Clarke (250) 807-9460 lisa.clarke@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Collections)
Tamis Cochrane (604) 827-5013 tamis.cochrane@ubc.ca Access Services Assistant
Hannah Collier (250) 807-8513 hannah.collier@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Leonora Crema (604) 822-8473 leonora.crema@ubc.ca Scholarly Communications and Copyright Services Librarian
Rose Cresswell (250) 807-9115 rose.cresswell@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
David Cumming (604) 822-4333 david.cumming@ubc.ca Information and Reserve Assistant/Facilities Liasion
Meghan Currie (250) 807-8041 meghan.currie@ubc.ca Inclusive Technology Lab Coordinator
MJ D'Elia (250) 807-8728 mj.delia@ubc.ca Associate Chief Librarian
Paul Dante (604) 827-5129 paul.dante@ubc.ca Programmer Analyst II
Felicia de la Parra (604) 827-3432 felicia.delaparra@ubc.ca Senior Library Assistant
Karleen Delaurier-Lyle (604) 822-9615 karleen.delaurier-lyle@ubc.ca Information Services Librarian
Taranjeet Dhaliwal (604) 827-1863 taranjeet.dhaliwal@ubc.ca Indic Collections Support Assistant
Ernest Dick (604) 822-4180 ernest.dick@ubc.ca ASRS & PARC Operations Manager
Brett Dimond (604) 827-0746 brett.dimond@ubc.ca Research Commons Program Assistant
Teodor Dobre (604) 827-1966 teodor.dobre@ubc.ca Cataloguer & Metadata Assistant
Alan Doyle (604) 827-3952 alan.doyle@ubc.ca University Records Manager
Sarah Dupont (604) 827-0342 sarah.dupont@ubc.ca Head, Xwi7xwa Library
Jean-Paul Eidsvik (604) 822-5903 jean-paul.eidsvik@ubc.ca Director, Finance & Facilities
Sara Ellis (604) 827-3549 sara.ellis@ubc.ca Art Librarian

Page 3 of 15, showing 20 records out of 283 total, starting on record 41, ending on 60

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia