UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Matthew Boivin (604) 822-2406 matthew.boivin@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Christy Borthistle (604) 827-1961 christy.borthistle@ubc.ca Monograph Order Assistant
Rory Brewster (604) 822-0955 rory.brewster@ubc.ca ILL and Public Services Assistant
Doug Brigham (604) 822-8672 doug.brigham@ubc.ca Collection Management and Planning Librarian
Amanda Brobbel (250) 807-9874 amanda.brobbel@ubc.ca Manager, Writing and Research Services
Helen Brown (604) 822-4442 helen.l.brown@ubc.ca Reference Librarian (on leave)
Miles Bruce (604) 827-1603 miles.bruce@ubc.ca Program Assistant, CWSC
Danielle Bugeaud (604) 822-3271 danielle.bugeaud@ubc.ca Cataloguing Librarian
Danielle Bugeaud (604) 822-4073 danielle.bugeaud@ubc.ca Cataloguing Librarian
Jeremy Buhler (604) 827-3510 jeremy.buhler@ubc.ca Assessment Librarian
Keith Bunnell (604) 822-3748 keith.bunnell@ubc.ca Reference and Collections Librarian
Kim Buschert (250) 807-9331 kim.buschert@ubc.ca Liaison, Management Liaison and Outreach
Alayne Campbell (604) 827-2492 alayne.campbell@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant
Megan Campbell (604) 822-6909 megan.campbell@ubc.ca Serials Coordinator
Stacy Campbell (604) 822-5142 stacy.campbell@ubc.ca Administrative Manager
Cecilia Canal (604) 827-5619 cecilia.canal@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant
Jeremiah Carag (604) 827-5172 jeremiah.carag@ubc.ca Learning Initiatives Coordinator, Chapman Learning Commons
Peter Carvalho (604) 822-3773 peter.carvalho@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Nancy Chan (604) 827-1887 nancy.chan@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Purnima Chandra (604) 822-0088 purnima.chandra@ubc.ca Circulation Supervisor & Reference Assistant

Page 2 of 14, showing 20 records out of 275 total, starting on record 21, ending on 40

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia