UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Arlette Alcock (250) 807-9107 arlette.alcock@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Robert Janke (250) 807-9109 robert.janke@ubc.ca Associate Chief Librarian
Rose Cresswell (250) 807-9115 rose.cresswell@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Karen Whitehouse (250) 807-9116 karen.whitehouse@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Rory White (250) 807-9118 rory.white@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Gillian Treschow (250) 807-9121 gillian.treschow@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (on leave)
Heather Berringer (250) 807-9126 heather.berringer@ubc.ca Chief Librarian
Cathy Hawkins (250) 807-9141 cathy.hawkins@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Karen Edwarde (250) 807-9142 karen.edwarde@ubc.ca Administrative Assistant (On Leave)
Nathan Walsh (250) 807-9146 nathan.walsh@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Marjorie Mitchell (250) 807-9147 marjorie.mitchell@ubc.ca Librarian, Research Services
Karin Haug (250) 807-9150 karin.haug@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Sierra Stephens (250) 807-9153 sierra.stephens@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Kim Buschert (250) 807-9331 kim.buschert@ubc.ca Librarian, Management Liaison and Outreach
Christopher Hives (250) 807-9430 christopher.hives@ubc.ca UBCV Admin Librarian
Magnus Berg (250) 807-9460 magnus.berg@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Paige Hohmann (250) 807-9716 paige.hohmann@ubc.ca Archivist
Stephanie Plumb (250) 807-9824 stephanie.plumb@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Mathew Vis-Dunbar (250) 807-9861 mathew.vis-dunbar@ubc.ca Librarian, Southern Medical Program
Amanda Brobbel (250) 807-9874 amanda.brobbel@ubc.ca Manager, Writing and Research Services

Page 2 of 14, showing 20 records out of 279 total, starting on record 21, ending on 40

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia