UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Heather Berringer (250) 807-9142 heather.berringer@ubc.ca Chief Librarian
Karen Edwarde (250) 807-9142 karen.edwarde@ubc.ca Administrative Assistant
Marjorie Mitchell (250) 807-9147 marjorie.mitchell@ubc.ca Librarian, Learning and Research Services
Karin Haug (250) 807-9150 karin.haug@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Sierra Stephens (250) 807-9153 sierra.stephens@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Kim Buschert (250) 807-9331 kim.buschert@ubc.ca Liaison, Management Liaison and Outreach
Christopher Hives (250) 807-9430 christopher.hives@ubc.ca UBCV Admin Librarian
Paige Hohmann (250) 807-9716 paige.hohmann@ubc.ca Archivist
Chioma Akinkugbe (250) 807-9824 chioma.akinkugbe@ubc.ca Records Management
Mathew Vis-Dunbar (250) 807-9861 mathew.vis-dunbar@ubc.ca Librarian, Southern Medical Program
Amanda Brobbel (250) 807-9874 amanda.brobbel@ubc.ca Manager, Writing and Research Services
Jeff Stonehouse (250) 827-9941 jeff.stonehouse@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Sara McGillivray (604) 822-0044 sara.mcgillivray@ubc.ca Financial Records Assistant
Purnima Chandra (604) 822-0088 purnima.chandra@ubc.ca Circulation Supervisor & Reference Assistant
Pat Lew (604) 822-0239 pat.lew@ubc.ca Supervisor of Acquisitions
Katherine Miller (604) 822-0295 katherine.miller@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Bilkiss Kassamali (604) 822-0512 bilkiss.kassamali@ubc.ca Metadata & Cataloguing Assistant
Chelsea Shriver (604) 822-0645 chelsea.shriver@ubc.ca Rare Books and Special Collections Librarian
Aleteia Greenwood (604) 822-0689 aleteia.greenwood@ubc.ca Head, Woodward Library and Biomedical Branch Library
Kevin Lindstrom (604) 822-0695 kevin.lindstrom@ubc.ca Reference Librarian

Page 2 of 14, showing 20 records out of 275 total, starting on record 21, ending on 40

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia