UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Karen Whitehouse (250) 807-9116 karen.whitehouse@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Rory White (250) 807-9118 rory.white@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Gillian Treschow (250) 807-9121 gillian.treschow@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Heather Berringer (250) 807-9126 heather.berringer@ubc.ca Chief Librarian
Cathy Hawkins (250) 807-9141 cathy.hawkins@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Karen Edwarde (250) 807-9142 karen.edwarde@ubc.ca Administrative Assistant
Marjorie Mitchell (250) 807-9147 marjorie.mitchell@ubc.ca Librarian, Learning and Research Services
Karin Haug (250) 807-9150 karin.haug@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Sierra Stephens (250) 807-9153 sierra.stephens@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Kim Buschert (250) 807-9331 kim.buschert@ubc.ca Liaison, Management Liaison and Outreach
Christopher Hives (250) 807-9430 christopher.hives@ubc.ca UBCV Admin Librarian
Magnus Berg (250) 807-9460 magnus.berg@ubc.ca LSA - Collections
Paige Hohmann (250) 807-9716 paige.hohmann@ubc.ca Archivist
Chioma Akinkugbe (250) 807-9824 chioma.akinkugbe@ubc.ca Records Management
Mathew Vis-Dunbar (250) 807-9861 mathew.vis-dunbar@ubc.ca Librarian, Southern Medical Program
Amanda Brobbel (250) 807-9874 amanda.brobbel@ubc.ca Manager, Writing and Research Services
Jeff Stonehouse (250) 827-9941 jeff.stonehouse@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Sara McGillivray (604) 822-0044 sara.mcgillivray@ubc.ca Senior Financial Processor - Collections
Purnima Chandra (604) 822-0088 purnima.chandra@ubc.ca Circulation Supervisor & Reference Assistant
Katherine Miller (604) 822-0295 katherine.miller@ubc.ca Reference Librarian

Page 2 of 14, showing 20 records out of 275 total, starting on record 21, ending on 40

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia