UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Anne Lama (604) 822-3441 anne.lama@ubc.ca Conservator
Anne Miele (604) 822-4363 anne.miele@ubc.ca Reference Assistant
Anne Olsen (604) 822-3018 anne.olsen@ubc.ca Head, Koerner Library
Anton Nonin (604) 822-9981 anton.nonin@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant
Aprille McCauley (604) 822-6351 aprille.mccauley@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Arielle Lomness (250) 807-8410 arielle.lomness@ubc.ca Librarian, Collections (confirmed)
Arlette Alcock (250) 807-9107 arlette.alcock@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Barbara Sobol (250) 807-8063 barbara.sobol@ubc.ca Librarian, Undergraduate Services
Barbara Towell (604) 827-4139 barbara.towell@ubc.ca E-Records Manager
Becky Potvin (604) 827-3434 becky.potvin@ubc.ca Director, Communications and Marketing (currently on Leave)
Betty Tse (604) 822-6351 betty.tse@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Bev Richards (604) 822-5983 bev.richards@ubc.ca Library Specialist
Bilkiss Kassamali (604) 822-0512 bilkiss.kassamali@ubc.ca Metadata & Cataloguing Assistant
Blaine Raven (604) 822-4894 blaine.raven@ubc.ca Human Resources Coordinator
Bob Hill (604) 822-1828 bob.hill@ubc.ca Clerk
Brenda Peterson (604) 822-4959 brenda.peterson@ubc.ca Librarian
Bronwen Sprout (604) 827-3953 bronwen.sprout@ubc.ca Head, Digital Programs and Services
Candice Bjur (604) 822-5877 candice.bjur@ubc.ca Archives Clerk
Carmen Marchal (604) 822-5381 carmen.marchal@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Carolina Roman Amigo (604) 822-1154 carolina.amigo@ubc.ca Library Business Support Analyst

Page 2 of 14, showing 20 records out of 275 total, starting on record 21, ending on 40

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia