UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Carmen Marchal (604) 822-5381 carmen.marchal@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Carolina Roman Amigo (604) 822-1154 carolina.amigo@ubc.ca Library Business Support Analyst
Cassie Gilpin (604) 827-4749 cassie.gilpin@sauder.ubc.ca Manager, Canaccord Learning Commons
Cecilia Canal (604) 827-5619 cecilia.canal@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant
Charlotte Beck (604) 822-2884 charlotte.beck@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Charlotte Lawson (604) 822-3756 charlotte.lawson@ubc.ca Director of Development, Library
Chelsea Shriver (604) 822-0645 chelsea.shriver@ubc.ca Rare Books and Special Collections Librarian
Chie Kuroiwa (604) 822-8828 chie.kuroiwa@ubc.ca Japanese Collections Support Assistant
Christina Sylka (604) 822-9390 christina.sylka@ubc.ca Head, David Lam Management Research Library
Christopher Hives (250) 807-9430 christopher.hives@ubc.ca Digitized Okanagan History Archivist (Emeritus)
Christy Borthistle (604) 827-1961 christy.borthistle@ubc.ca Monograph Order Assistant
Claire Williams (604) 822-6430 claire.williams@ubc.ca Forestry Archivist
Connie Flook (604) 822-9392 connie.flook@sauder.ubc.ca CLC Program Assistant
Dana Tang (604) 822-4879 dana.tang@ubc.ca Cataloguer 2
Dania Tomlinson (250) 807-8491 dania.tomlinson@ubc.ca Coordinator, Writing and Research Services
Danielle Bugeaud (604) 822-4073 danielle.bugeaud@ubc.ca Cataloguing Librarian
Danielle Bugeaud (604) 822-3271 danielle.bugeaud@ubc.ca Cataloguing Librarian
Danijela Korac (604) 822-6596 danijela.korac@ubc.ca Library Assistant
David Cumming (604) 822-4333 david.cumming@ubc.ca Information and Reserve Assistant/Facilities Liasion
David Harakal (604) 822-1443 david.harakal@ubc.ca Library Cards & Office Assistant

Page 3 of 15, showing 20 records out of 299 total, starting on record 41, ending on 60

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia